Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Handsfree In-Ear Headphones for iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4G $3.10

Black & White Hands-Free In-Ear Stereo Earphones with Built-in Microphone for Apple iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4G M3GSHS03

Black & White Hands-Free In-Ear Stereo Earphones with Built-in Microphone for Apple iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4G M3GSHS03

Price:  $3.10

  • Model: M3GSHS03
  • Shipping Weight:0.069kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
61 out of 63 (97%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Oleg ( Russia ) 2011-10-21 08:10:37 GMT

С виду качественные наушники, выглядят просто отлично, пришли в тубусе а тем более за такие деньги. Правда звук ужас. В основном средние частоты. басов нет, особенно если сравнивать с моими старыми сони волкман.А так в принципе пойдет, брал узнать качество. да для прослушки аудиокниг пойдет вполне.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by anaskap ( Morocco ) 2013-07-13 23:30:00 GMT
Involvement: Expert (comprend le fonctionnement interne) Ownership: 1-2 semaines

Pros: sound smart, beautiful headset, you can hear perfectly, came in a tube, the delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend! Delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend!

Cons: sound smart, beautiful headset, you can hear perfectly, came in a tube, the delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend! Delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend!

Other: sound smart, beautiful headset, you can hear perfectly, came in a tube, the delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend! Delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend!

Bottomline: sound smart, beautiful headset, you can hear perfectly, came in a tube, the delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend! Delivery can not be damaged! At this price is great! I recommend!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ruslan ( Ukraine ) 2011-09-05 11:21:22 GMT

наушники просто замечательные . мне понравились , прислали в тубусе. у нас таких не видел. качество отличное , цена тоже, в общем покупкой доволен, Покупались для Samsung S8530 подошли на все 100%, Рекомендую всем.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by imitri72 ( Belarus ) 2011-12-31 10:13:56 GMT

В принципе они то не плохие, вот если бы немного больше туда басов , было бы вообще просто супер, наушники были бы на зависть, микрофон хороший,так что за такие деньги можно покупать!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kamol ( Thailand ) 2011-12-30 20:08:41 GMT

very fast shipping, it just take only 10 days to ship to Thailand. good quality product in good quality package.It compatibles with my iPod Touch 4, can use microphone for talking recording voice in any applications. I recommend this product. Worth for money you spend

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alena ( Belarus ) 2012-02-09 12:08:51 GMT

Пришло быстро в пластиковой коробочке солидно сервис доставки на хорошем уровне!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Мне понравилось

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by oga_2009 ( private ) 2011-05-29 21:48:25 GMT

просто замечательные . мне понравились ,прислали в коробочке .у нас такие стоя 1500 где-то качество понравилось ,цена тоже ,в общем покупкой довольна..............................................

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bobot ( Russia ) 2011-12-06 03:55:43 GMT

Хорошая гарнитура. Приходит в пластиковой колбе. Работает со всеми телефонами не только Айфон. Замечаний нет. все пашет на ура, беру их второй раз................................................................

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Petrovi4 ( Belarus ) 2012-08-30 12:58:18 GMT

звук никакой. чистый но посредственный. я не аудиофил и не кручу понты на счет наушников, но этими пользоваться не буду. брал их для занятий спортом чтоб убивать не жалко но звук в них совсем никакой. плавает в средних частотах ни басов ни вокала не слышно. сравнил с другими ушами не фирмовыми и с компьютерными игровыми в результате эти подарю кому нибудь и не жалко будет. а нокия 5800 вообще отказалась их принимать! я даже не знал, что такое возможно но реально, кроме скрежета никаких звуков не издает, нокия на защите звука от плохих наушников?!))) купите лучше канин с деревянным корпусом. а мне плюсик поставьте.

16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http :// faq
    [ Read more ]
    . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  

  • Reply by HEROIC:
    rewiew beatifull
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mr.Sergik ( private ) 2011-09-30 08:58:46 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings)эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: less than 1 weekменьще 1 неделя

Pros: -высокое качество звучания
-низкая цена
-присутствие микрофона
-качественные материалы

Other: хороший выбор для тех кому нравится слушать музыку в автобусе или метро

Bottomline: можно ли считать китайсие наушники качественными. думаю вполне, учитывая соотношение цена качество это может оказаться вполне отличным выбором. к тому же бесплатная доставка делает покупку их через интернет намного выгодней удобней и привлекательней))

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.