Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Girl\'s Thigh High Silk Stockings $2.62

Girl's Women Lank Thigh High Silk Stockings Leggings Pantyhose Tights NCA-36221

Girl's Women Lank Thigh High Silk Stockings Leggings Pantyhose Tights NCA-36221

Price:  $2.62

  • Model: NCA-36221
  • Shipping Weight:0.074kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
42 out of 44 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Frank ( Israel ) 2012-04-02 16:00:43 GMT

Простенькие колготки на каждый день-цена просто смешная,по качеству выше среднего,рекомендуеться всегда иметь под рукой ,как "запаску".Упаковки просто нет-пакетик,тож самое с названием,размером,составом и пр.пр.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by deadSam ( Ukraine ) 2011-12-17 13:21:49 GMT

The quality is good, I liked!
Pantyhose just lovely, all day wear and do not notice them. Soft and tender, perfectly seated, to the best shine, look otpadno. Fits well and warm.
Another will order some tights!
Gorgeous pantyhose single joint sitting just super!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vorg ( Belarus ) 2012-12-14 12:08:45 GMT

Жена сказала что качество низкое, наши conte лучше, как экстренный вариант может подойдет.
My wife said that the quality is low, our conte better as an emergency option may fit.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
    we'll carefully check the problem again after confirmation we will undertake the corresponding responsibility .
    Here is the policy for defective item:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    [ Read more ]

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Vorg:
    Жена сегодня одела под брюки сказала что так лучше будет.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Camilla ( private ) 2012-08-11 04:03:16 GMT

Super good Pantyhose,very warm and soft,fashion and sexy,so slight but not easy to break,the delivery is very fast ,i recommend to order.very nice ,good product.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MacMillan ( private ) 2012-08-06 01:52:58 GMT

Great for my legs.the pantyhose can show you more attractive, charming, fashion and sexy leg line perfectly(and durable too),i definitely recommend it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Quest ( Russia ) 2012-07-15 10:08:45 GMT

Неплохие колготки на каждый день! Даже и не думала, что такое хорошее качество будет... У нас в магазинах почти тоже самое, но значительно дороже. Рекомендую брать - не пожалеете. Спасибо магазину, буду заказывать ещё)

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Светлана ( Belarus ) 2012-10-30 10:05:08 GMT

Простенькие колготки на каждый день - цена просто смешная, качество средненькое, рекомендуется всегда иметь под рукой, как "запаску". Упаковки нет, просто пакетик, тоже и с названием, размером, составом. Носить буду под брюки, джинсы... не думаю что буду заказывать эти колготки ещё.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sasa0565 ( Belarus ) 2012-10-16 16:56:40 GMT

Посылка пришла за 23 дня , без повреждений. За смншнын деньги - отличное качество. Приятные к телу. Жене понравились. Простые колготки на каждый день. Упаковка - пакет, размера состава, ни где не указано. Вообщем - всё отлично. Уже месяц - "полёт" нормалный.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juleica ( private ) 2012-07-06 20:59:28 GMT

Comprei uma para testar e já estou comprando outras mais. Otimo produto e boa qualidade das costuras e acabamentos dessa meia. Unico problema está em ser tamanho único. Obrigada.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kholigor ( Belarus ) 2012-11-17 23:05:21 GMT

Получили колготки в посылке с другими заказами через 30 дней. Упакованы были в маленький целофановый пакетик. Качество неплохое, без затяжек и прочих неприятностей. Вообщем хорошие колготки за небольшую цену!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.