Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Girl's Women Lank Thigh High Silk Stockings Leggings Pantyhose Tights NCA-36221

Girl's Women Lank Thigh High Silk Stockings Leggings Pantyhose Tights NCA-36221

Price:  $2.48

  • Model: NCA-36221
  • Shipping Weight:0.074kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vlad1607 ( Russia ) 2013-04-27 16:11:29 GMT

про доставку писать не буду, всё зависит от звёзд на небе, а по теме качество колготок удручает, точно так же как и цена, к покупке не советую
about delivery I will not write it all depends on the stars of heaven, and on the quality of pantyhose depressing, just like the price, I do not advise to buy

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Emma:

    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for any trouble we may caused.
    It's better you can tell us the problem in detail by some photos.
    We will better check it and will be responsible for it.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by topolis ( Ukraine ) 2013-04-21 10:09:36 GMT

The quality is good, I liked!
Pantyhose just lovely, all day wear and do not notice them. Soft and tender, perfectly seated, to the best shine, look otpadno. Fits well and warm.
Another will order some tights!
Gorgeous pantyhose single joint sitting just super!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bek ( private ) 2013-04-06 19:21:31 GMT

Veoma lijepe i udobne carape xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( Belarus ) 2013-03-27 19:13:49 GMT

Посылка пришла за 23 дня , без повреждений. За смншнын деньги - отличное качество. Приятные к телу. Жене понравились. Простые колготки на каждый день. Упаковка - пакет, размера состава, ни где не указано. Вообщем - всё отлично.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Adna ( private ) 2013-05-14 14:47:11 GMT

excelente produto.obrigada ................................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dimas ( Russia ) 2013-05-14 14:08:32 GMT

Почитала отзывы и заказала сразу 2 пары, о чём сейчас пожалела! Колготки плохого качества. Цвет не однородный. Лайкры почти нет! Под джинсы пойдут конечно......

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry to hear that, but item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staffs. It had no problem.

    Please take clear pictures or video to show us the problem first. We will help to solve it after confirmation.
    Here is the related FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Татьяна ( Kazakhstan ) 2013-05-06 17:23:11 GMT

Посылка шла 65 дней.. Жесть... Посылка была вскрытая и колготок в ней не было (так же как и еще одной футболки). Общий вес посылки указан намного ниже фактического, по незарегистрированным отправлениям претензии не принимаются. Так что никогда не заказывайте незарегистрированные посылки, ничего не докажете.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gill:
    Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.


    Мы посылали емайл , проверьте его , пожалуйста.

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kulik ( Ukraine ) 2013-04-29 10:49:51 GMT

Качество соответствует низкой цене. Не рекомендую. Качество соответствует низкой цене. Не рекомендую. Качество соответствует низкой цене. Не рекомендую.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sasha666 ( Belarus ) 2013-04-06 20:32:37 GMT

повсылка пришла примерно за месяц))) колготки хорошо упакованы и без повреждений, их качество соответствует цене. В общем, ппокупкой довольны, думаю, будем заказывать еще!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sviatlana ( Belarus ) 2013-03-30 18:36:15 GMT

Мне колготки не понравились( Пока натягивала на кулак, чтоб на ладони их посмотреть, сделала несколько затяжек( Даже и не скажешь, сколько ден. Не знаю, теперь только под брюки((((

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.