Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Retracted Dock Sync& Charge Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 iPad 3 $1.66

Retractable Dock Data Hotsync & Charging Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 iPad 3 MIPXDC03

Retractable Dock Data Hotsync & Charging Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 iPad 3 MIPXDC03

Price:  $1.66

  • Model: MIPXDC03
  • Shipping Weight:0.051kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
8 out of 9 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Byjan ( Russia ) 2011-06-27 19:26:54 GMT

Необходимая штука, бы не мешались лишние провода под рукой. Невысокая цена. Отлично работает. Рекомендую. Подошел на 4-й фон. К 3-му тоже идет. Коннектится без проблем.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Victor ( Portugal ) 2012-10-12 17:06:23 GMT

this "ipod Data Hotsync & Charging Cable" does not fit my ipod classic 120 gb. the one that came with my ipod fits perfectly but theis one feels like if i try to force it in it would break my ipod classic.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Thompson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
    If the item really cannot work well, we will be responsible after confirmation.
    This is the policy for Defective:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration .
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by afsn1987 ( Mexico ) 2013-10-12 05:06:52 GMT

Excelente funcionamiento muy practico por eso de que es retractil y pues yo lo recomiendo y mas por el precio.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dino ( Italy ) 2013-06-20 15:10:23 GMT

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------mi funziona bene,grazie--------------------------------

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ela ( Belarus ) 2013-03-24 19:06:36 GMT

кабель работает,всё ок++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дашуля ( private ) 2012-10-24 16:32:50 GMT

Заказ пришел как обычно быстро и в хорошем качестве!!! Заказывала брату, он очень доволен, удобный компактный, все работает. Всем советую Заказывайте!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergejus ( Russia ) 2012-09-04 06:55:54 GMT

Доставили через две недели, качество в порядке, всё работает:) доволен. Провод достаточно длинный, удобно носить в сумке, занимает мало места. Рекомендую

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Valery ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-09-02 04:19:20 GMT

заказал для использования в машине. подходит для 4 и 3 айфона. очень удобно, свернул и порядок, провода не болтаются.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Amor ( Belgium ) 2012-06-01 20:43:45 GMT

Avantages : prix bas et produit fonctionne bien.. la prise s'accroche bien à l'iphone (se déconnecte on appuiant sur les boutons des deux cotés)
inconvenion : parfois l'iphone indique que cette accessoire n'ai pas compatible avec le terminal!! mais rebronché et ça marche..

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.