Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • USB Memory Card Reader for TF Card $0.88

      World's Smallest USB Mini Card Reader with Cover Cap Strap for Micro SD / T-Flash Card CUSBCR17

      World's Smallest USB Mini Card Reader with Cover Cap Strap for Micro SD / T-Flash Card CUSBCR17

      Price:  $0.88

      • Model: CUSBCR17
      • Shipping Weight:0.01411kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      132 out of 134 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kupilka ( Russia ) 2014-07-10 08:42:23 GMT

      Everything's just great! contacts reliable! mini USB flash drive not reeling! works perfectly! I advise everyone to buy at this price cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Re3oneR ( Belarus ) 2014-07-09 11:12:24 GMT

      Качество на уровне, не дешовое на ощуп)) Приобретением доволен, очень полезная штучка на каждый день. Вообщем всё гуд, всем советую, Спасибо тини как всегда)

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sara ( private ) 2014-06-25 09:02:19 GMT

      The card reader is just what i was looking for. A small device for reading my microsd card wherever i want. I did put it on my homekeys and bring it anywhere! well-recommended

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ayoub ( Morocco ) 2014-06-12 11:51:51 GMT

      It works. It's worth buying. It's light to carry everywhere you might need it. It's not expensive. I recommend it to everyone and everybody. It's very tiny but very useful comfortable, small, can be worn as a pendant. Like me and my friends. All recommend, especially if you often tossed the information on your phone

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by kari ( private ) 2014-07-25 18:06:28 GMT

      ES UN ÚTIL LECTOR RECOMENDADO , PRECIO ECONÓMICO MUY ACCESIBLE FUNCIONA BIEN ES FUNCIONAL Y DIVERTIDO COMO COLGANTE BUENA ELECCIÓN , LO VOLVERE A COMPRAR SON REGALO IDEAL PARA CHICOS Y GRANDES PARA EL TRANSPORTE DE DATOS DE MÓVIL A LA PC. TIEMPO DE LLEGADA ME A TARDADO UN POCO 6 SEMANAS. POR LO DEMÁS TODO BIEN. NO TENGO QUEJA ALGUNA HATA AHORA.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ahalisa ( Russia ) 2014-07-15 16:09:16 GMT

      Заказываю уже второй раз, все отлично, всё на месте, маленькие полезные штучки). Единственное теряются они быстро)Поэтому советую заказывать сразу по несколько штук)

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by юра ( Belarus ) 2014-07-11 04:27:58 GMT

      Неплохой картридер совсем маленький и недорогой. Вот только совсем слабая крепления шнурка. Нужно производителю обратить на это внимание. А так за такие деньги советы покупки! Если полезно, жмите да!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ellpigy ( Belarus ) 2014-07-04 06:43:11 GMT

      Пришел в целости и сохранности. Отличный картридер, а главное необходимый в нашем современном мире и дешевый. Первый раз вставил с флешкой, драйвера автоматически не стали, потом флешку достал и вставил уже без нее и драйвера стали и всё заработало.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andrian ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-06-27 16:32:30 GMT


      Отличный адаптер, всем советую

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Дмитрий ( Russia ) 2014-06-26 16:53:18 GMT

      удобный, маленький, можно носить как брелок. Понравилась и мне и моим друзьям. Пластиковый корпус выкинул за ненадобностью. Осталось только самое необходимое.
      Работает шустро, определяется всеми необходимыми мне устройствами. В общем получил то что хотел.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.