Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • USB Memory Card Reader for TF Card $0.87

      World's Smallest USB Mini Card Reader with Cover Cap Strap for Micro SD / T-Flash Card CUSBCR17

      World's Smallest USB Mini Card Reader with Cover Cap Strap for Micro SD / T-Flash Card CUSBCR17

      Price:  $0.87

      • Model: CUSBCR17
      • Shipping Weight:0.01411kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      130 out of 132 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kupilka ( Russia ) 2014-07-10 08:42:23 GMT

      Everything's just great! contacts reliable! mini USB flash drive not reeling! works perfectly! I advise everyone to buy at this price cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Re3oneR ( Belarus ) 2014-07-09 11:12:24 GMT

      Качество на уровне, не дешовое на ощуп)) Приобретением доволен, очень полезная штучка на каждый день. Вообщем всё гуд, всем советую, Спасибо тини как всегда)

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sara ( private ) 2014-06-25 09:02:19 GMT

      The card reader is just what i was looking for. A small device for reading my microsd card wherever i want. I did put it on my homekeys and bring it anywhere! well-recommended

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ayoub ( Morocco ) 2014-06-12 11:51:51 GMT

      It works. It's worth buying. It's light to carry everywhere you might need it. It's not expensive. I recommend it to everyone and everybody. It's very tiny but very useful comfortable, small, can be worn as a pendant. Like me and my friends. All recommend, especially if you often tossed the information on your phone

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ahalisa ( Russia ) 2014-07-15 16:09:16 GMT

      Заказываю уже второй раз, все отлично, всё на месте, маленькие полезные штучки). Единственное теряются они быстро)Поэтому советую заказывать сразу по несколько штук)

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by юра ( Belarus ) 2014-07-11 04:27:58 GMT

      Неплохой картридер совсем маленький и недорогой. Вот только совсем слабая крепления шнурка. Нужно производителю обратить на это внимание. А так за такие деньги советы покупки! Если полезно, жмите да!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ellpigy ( Belarus ) 2014-07-04 06:43:11 GMT

      Пришел в целости и сохранности. Отличный картридер, а главное необходимый в нашем современном мире и дешевый. Первый раз вставил с флешкой, драйвера автоматически не стали, потом флешку достал и вставил уже без нее и драйвера стали и всё заработало.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andrian ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-06-27 16:32:30 GMT


      Отличный адаптер, всем советую

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Дмитрий ( Russia ) 2014-06-26 16:53:18 GMT

      удобный, маленький, можно носить как брелок. Понравилась и мне и моим друзьям. Пластиковый корпус выкинул за ненадобностью. Осталось только самое необходимое.
      Работает шустро, определяется всеми необходимыми мне устройствами. В общем получил то что хотел.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by SERGEY ( Russia ) 2014-06-05 10:33:36 GMT

      Посылка с этим устройством для чтения карт пришла в Сибирский Федеральный Округ быстро, за 17 дней. К устройству не имеется никаких нареканий. Карту памяти держит крепко. В системнике сидит без люфта. Полезная вещь, особенно для хранения карточек, а то теряются)))

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Malachi:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Return Defective Item:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.