Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Synthetic Face Outline Forming Neat Bangs w/ Headband

Synthetic Face Outline Forming Neat Bangs w/ Headband

Price:  $3.89

  • Model: NHP-32989
  • Shipping Weight:0.063kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KristaL ( private ) 2012-12-08 23:48:29 GMT

Спасибо за такую цену на такой отличный товар. Качество хорошее. Доставка сайта как всегда радует . Спасибо !Спасибо !Спасибо !Спасибо !Спасибо !Спасибо !Спасибо !

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nymphae ( Russia ) 2012-09-07 13:40:09 GMT

заказывала черную как на фото.а пришла вот эта: http://www.tinydeal.com/ru/clip-in-synthetic-neat-bangs-fringe-wigs-hair-extension-women-hairpiece-one-clip-hhp-20414-p-16844.html !!!!!!!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gill:
    Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы будем проверять эту проблему.
    Мы будем помогать вам решать эту проблему.
    У нас есть политика для неправильного товара:
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /497

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Елена ( private ) 2013-11-18 15:18:19 GMT

Накладная челка на обруче. Соответсвует фото. Материал на парике хорошего качества, почти как натуральный. Обруч хорошо фиксирует.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Albelice ( Brazil ) 2013-08-06 14:50:19 GMT

nossa é muito legal fiz um luk perfeito minhas amigas adoraram..........................................................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Лидия ( Russia ) 2013-04-25 11:53:15 GMT

Волосы замечательные.При транспортировке челка помялась, не знаю как выпрямить.А так сливается с вашими волосами.Только ободок хлипкий на улице особо не поносишь, разве что для фотосессии))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elizabeth ( private ) 2013-03-20 01:58:40 GMT

Empfehle diese Perücke jedem weiter, super Qualität, schöne Haare!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Таняша ( Russia ) 2013-02-13 08:37:49 GMT

Отличное качество! очень прикольно смотрится, от своих волос не отличается. на работе все подумали. что я челку подстригла. Единственное но - отклеился от ободка, но это не страшно, на супер клей приклеить раз плюнуть - берите, не пожалеете, тем более в магазинах такие нужно поискать и цена кусается, а здесь за копейки сменить прическу можно.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alerander ( private ) 2012-10-06 08:34:52 GMT

популярный причёска ,популярный порик,два неделя назад я заказала это порик и вчера прищел . всё был нормально.на первый взгляд я влюбил него потому что мне нравился чёрный цвет.рекомендую

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Relay24 ( Belarus ) 2012-09-21 21:04:20 GMT

Челка очень яркая, подойдет на свежи покрашенные волосы ну или красится надо вместе с челкой. Единственное не понял как её крепить пока держал в руках, но это мне покупка была, так что думаю хозяйка разберется как её крепить.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elizabeth ( private ) 2012-06-22 06:27:36 GMT

Empfehle diese Perücke jedem weiter, super Qualität, schöne Haare!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.