Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Google Android 2.2 7" WiFi Tablet (VIA 8650 800MHZ/4GB HD) $58.04

      Google Android 2.2 7" Touch Screen WiFi Tablet PC Netbook PDA (VIA 8650 800MHZ/256MB RAM/4GB HD) L706F2G05
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      99 out of 107 (93%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by electro16 ( Republic of Moldova ) 2012-12-02 11:31:10 GMT

      Шёл не из Гонконга, а из Китая огорчили, шло 2 месяца, когда другие посылки приходят за 20 дней. Он очень слабоват игры подвисают очень камера слабовата в общем я не очень доволен, радует лишь качество очень красиво, спасибо ! Кому помог "ДА" под обзором.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Adna ( private ) 2012-11-06 15:37:43 GMT

      gostei do tablet, mas fiquei muito triste pelo valor da taxa que paguei.
      um absurdo.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by JACKAR0 ( private ) 2012-10-22 20:20:48 GMT

      La recibí con la caja rota y aparentemente está usada, la pantalla con algunas rayitas prodúcto de su uso, la duda es ...es usada??? o fué aduana????la verdad que no lo sé!!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We indeed check the package carefully before the shipment.
        We are trying our best to solve your problem.
        If the item really cannot work well, we will take the responsibilty after we make the confirmation.
        Hope you can be satisfied with our service.
        The link is policy for Dead on Arrival :
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Екатерина ( private ) 2012-09-26 15:08:56 GMT

      Покупал эту модель тестю чтобы он мог фильмы посмотреть, да поиграть. Качество порадовало. Конечно не сравнить с ноутбуком, но для своей цены вполне подходит. Проигрывает фильмы нормально, только в формате avi не было звука, пришлось менять формат. А в остальном качеством доволен.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Татьяна ( Ukraine ) 2012-09-08 15:04:05 GMT

      планшет пришол хорошо упакован, на 20 день, в Украину. Состоянее желает лутшего, но цене соотвецтвует. Все функции работают, видио играет нормально, музику тоже, игри и интернет не пробовала, проверю напишу. Вообщем, по такой цене, ребёнок на 7небе от щастя.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ольга ( Russia ) 2012-09-04 12:25:12 GMT

      Это уже не первый планшет,который я заказываю. Заказываем как себе,так и рузям или просто клиентам, всем очень нравится. За свои денги полностью себя оправдывает.Обязательно будем заказывать еще

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Лилия ( Russia ) 2012-08-20 08:54:51 GMT

      Ну наконец-то пришёл мой планшет!Очень давно мечтала о нём.Боялась,что придёт разбитый,но нет..всё целое!
      Я даже не думала,что он будет настолько классным!!!Заказывайте не пожалеете!
      Единственное огорчило,что нету в комплекте стилуса!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Margoschka ( private ) 2012-08-15 04:36:44 GMT

      Посылка шла чуть ли 50 дней. Дождалась. Похож внешний вид на б/у, экран какой то весь поцарапанный. К нету смогла подключиться только у сестры. Вроде работал. Минус в том чтобы набрать адрес надо в настройках менять язык, а потом чтобы на русский, опять в настройки. С флешки простой если подключать, читает, но не все. Не могу с флешки что то перекинуть на планшет, и с планшета на флешку. Вообщем еще разбираюсь, но планшет так для детишек

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Диана ( Russia ) 2012-08-02 08:14:08 GMT

      мне очень понравился китайпад. руссификатор хороший, все пришло никаких форс мажоров не было. всем довольна, спасибо огромное)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vadim_163 ( Russia ) 2012-07-30 05:01:25 GMT

      Когда захотел включить-оказалось,что кнопка включения вдавлена в корпус и не работает.Также не идет зарядка.Короче даже не смог включить,а ремонтировать никто не берется.Жаль-ребенок очень расстроился.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nicole:
        Thanks for your comments!We apologize for the trouble we brought to you. Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff.It had no problem. Please use it follow the pictures' instructions on our website we'll carefully check the problem againwe will undertake the corresponding responsibility Here is the policy for defective item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496 We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.