Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



2 x Lobe Strobes Multi-Purpose Magnetic LED Flashing Ear Stud Mini Light-up Earrings HLI-32568
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by shiva67 ( Germany ) 2013-06-04 17:29:00 GMT

love it i personally find them to tight on the ear so i only wear them in my hair or on my clothes brilliant effekt that make people stop to look what is flashing

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ferrarifer ( Argentina ) 2012-01-20 18:11:14 GMT

La verdad que no pude usarlo, ya que vino con las pilas agotadas y es imposible conseguir ese tipo de pilas, ni en TD hay.

"The truth that I could not use it because it came with dead batteries and can not get that kind of batteries, or in TD there."

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by WiL ( United Kingdom ) 2011-08-13 08:04:35 GMT

They work, bright and colourful (red and yellow), click on and click off, the magnetic grip is very powerful, one of mine had obviously been going the whole journey over so was rather low on power and I can't see a way to replace the battery, but for the price I could just buy more.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Olga ( Belarus ) 2013-05-08 09:17:29 GMT

ДОШЛИ ЗА 24 ДНЯ!!!!
Прикольно, только батарейкам хана, в пути коробочку освещали похоже. Куплю новые, отпишу как светят.
........................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by djes19 ( Russia ) 2013-02-17 22:01:25 GMT

Пришли вовремя 30дней в Россию !Прикольная вешь батейки держит отлично !Горит в темноте прикольно!И главное цеплять можно куда угодно!многоразлвая вешь можно менять батарейки!Включать и выключать!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by BESENOK ( Russia ) 2012-11-02 17:35:47 GMT

Пленки очень хорошего качества, серьги супер. Товаром очень довольна, тем более за такую ​​цену.класссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссс.....покупайте)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dm_prodig ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-08-13 06:58:25 GMT

ВЕЩЬ КАК ВЕЩЬ... ПРИШЛО В РАБОЧЕМ СОСТОЯНИИ И СУДЯ ПО ВСЕМУ ЭТИ МИГАЛКИ ОДНОРАЗОВЫЕ
ВЕЩЬ КАК ВЕЩЬ... ПРИШЛО В РАБОЧЕМ СОСТОЯНИИ И СУДЯ ПО ВСЕМУ ЭТИ МИГАЛКИ ОДНОРАЗОВЫЕ

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dm_prodig ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-07-23 04:49:34 GMT

К цене конечно же есть претензия - слишком дорого для такого маленького изделия!!!! А так, качество вполне нормальное, упаковка отличная. Мои наилучшие рекомендации относительно качество изготовления и упаковки!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gula ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-07-19 04:45:41 GMT

Доехало нормально. Сам товар в реальности не так красив как на картинке. мне не понравилось. нет того эффекта который показан на картинках...................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lizzavetta ( Ukraine ) 2012-06-14 08:04:13 GMT

Подскажите пожалуйста, как их остановить, чтобы они не мигали? И можно ли их включать и выключать? Или Они одноразовые? ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваши комментарии!Примите наши искренние извинения за все проблемы в первую очередь.Все предметы, прежде чем мы выпустили были проверены.Мы свяжемся с нашим техническим персоналом и стараемся решить эту проблему для вас. И мы будем нести ответственность за подтверждение.Ссылка политики Дефектные: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49Мы будем признательны, если Вы можете связаться с нами по этой ссылке: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-usМы постараемся сделать все, чтобы помочь вам.Благодарим Вас за сотрудничество и внимание.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.