Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Handheld 8-in-1 Battery Run Skin Relief Massager Digital Face Toner Makeup Skin Care Tool for Women - Color Assorted HBI-27595

Handheld 8-in-1 Battery Run Skin Relief Massager Digital Face Toner Makeup Skin Care Tool for Women - Color Assorted HBI-27595

Price:  $4.17$4.66

  • Model: HBI-27595
  • Shipping Weight:0.15369kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
96 out of 100 (96%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by skyler severide ( Morocco ) 2014-06-26 20:31:10 GMT

Great product! I love how it's easy to hold in your hands and you can feel different when you change the pieces so each one gives different results! Thank you tinydeal !

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vanessa ( private ) 2014-05-07 00:25:05 GMT

MUY LINDO PRACTICO Y UTIL ESTE MASAJEADOR FACIAL PARA QUE EL ROSTRO SE RELAJE SE LIMPIE Y MASAJEE CON LOS DIFERENTE CABEZALES INTERCAMBIABLES QUE TRAE.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by spider-en ( Russia ) 2014-04-03 16:35:28 GMT

классный,я довольна! но я не понимаю,для чего столько насадок? мне и одной достаточно... кто знает,для чего все эти насадки?.................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kohav ( Ukraine ) 2014-04-03 11:09:13 GMT

много разных насадок, сделаны из пластика, но довольно приятного на ощупь, когда работает трясет всю руку, поэтому пользоваться можно недолго или как игрушкой. ставлю пять звезд, потому что тинидил дает балы только за пять-странные, а так на три - не больше

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by blitviniuc ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-03-16 10:58:25 GMT

Я остался очень доволен, а жена вообще ее теперь с рук не выпускает! Понравилось - это не то слово, просто влюбились в нее! Массажирует очень добротно и качество самой машинки и насадок потрясающее! Доставка до Молдоовы - 14 дней! Брать всем, а Тинидилу спасибо за хороший товар и отличную цену!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Людмила ( Russia ) 2014-03-08 10:03:44 GMT

Начиталась положительных отзывов и купила.Очень разочарована.Вставили батарейки все равно не работает.Сломан моторчик.Очень надеялась на этот массажер.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.
    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.
    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by khadija ( France ) 2014-02-26 12:55:41 GMT

massage doux et stimulant , notamment pour le massage du visage , à utiliser de préférence avec une huile ou une crème . Très bon produit pour la qualité et le prix .
Je recommande ce produit sans aucunes hésitation .

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Solo ( Belarus ) 2014-01-14 11:18:42 GMT

Отличная вещица. Быстро пришла и полностью соответствует изображению на картинке. От аккумуляторов работает как зверь, все насадки садятся плотно, не спадают. Сделан аккуратно и качественно. Закажу еще пару штук на подарок.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Russia ) 2013-11-15 16:48:50 GMT

Получили в целости и сохранности, удобно лежит в руке, в работе практически его не слышно, удобно что много насадок, работает от двух пальчиковых батареек или аккумуляторов, со своей работой справляется на все сто процентов. Нужная вещь нужная. Однозначно рекомендую к покупке!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Елена ( Russia ) 2013-11-10 17:09:39 GMT

Посылка пришла неожиданно быстро где-то за 14 дней. Массажер отлично упакован. Работает от двух пальчиковых батареек,довольно мощный для своих размеров. Прекрасно массажирует,насадки легко меняются, но при этом довольно хорошо держаться.В работе практически бесшумен.Использую вместе с кремом в который добавляю купленную здесь же гиалуроновую кислоту. Результат отличный. Рекомендую, не пожалеете!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.