Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 8-in-1 Handheld Skin Relief Massager - Color Assorted $5.28

      Handheld 8-in-1 Battery Run Skin Relief Massager Digital Face Toner Makeup Skin Care Tool for Women - Color Assorted HBI-27595

      Handheld 8-in-1 Battery Run Skin Relief Massager Digital Face Toner Makeup Skin Care Tool for Women - Color Assorted HBI-27595

      Price:  $5.28

      • Model: HBI-27595
      • Shipping Weight:0.137kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      96 out of 100 (96%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by skyler severide ( Morocco ) 2014-06-26 20:31:10 GMT

      Great product! I love how it's easy to hold in your hands and you can feel different when you change the pieces so each one gives different results! Thank you tinydeal !

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vanessa ( private ) 2014-05-07 00:25:05 GMT

      MUY LINDO PRACTICO Y UTIL ESTE MASAJEADOR FACIAL PARA QUE EL ROSTRO SE RELAJE SE LIMPIE Y MASAJEE CON LOS DIFERENTE CABEZALES INTERCAMBIABLES QUE TRAE.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by spider-en ( Russia ) 2014-04-03 16:35:28 GMT

      классный,я довольна! но я не понимаю,для чего столько насадок? мне и одной достаточно... кто знает,для чего все эти насадки?.................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by kohav ( Ukraine ) 2014-04-03 11:09:13 GMT

      много разных насадок, сделаны из пластика, но довольно приятного на ощупь, когда работает трясет всю руку, поэтому пользоваться можно недолго или как игрушкой. ставлю пять звезд, потому что тинидил дает балы только за пять-странные, а так на три - не больше

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by blitviniuc ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-03-16 10:58:25 GMT

      Я остался очень доволен, а жена вообще ее теперь с рук не выпускает! Понравилось - это не то слово, просто влюбились в нее! Массажирует очень добротно и качество самой машинки и насадок потрясающее! Доставка до Молдоовы - 14 дней! Брать всем, а Тинидилу спасибо за хороший товар и отличную цену!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Людмила ( Russia ) 2014-03-08 10:03:44 GMT

      Начиталась положительных отзывов и купила.Очень разочарована.Вставили батарейки все равно не работает.Сломан моторчик.Очень надеялась на этот массажер.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.
        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by khadija ( France ) 2014-02-26 12:55:41 GMT

      massage doux et stimulant , notamment pour le massage du visage , à utiliser de préférence avec une huile ou une crème . Très bon produit pour la qualité et le prix .
      Je recommande ce produit sans aucunes hésitation .

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Solo ( Belarus ) 2014-01-14 11:18:42 GMT

      Отличная вещица. Быстро пришла и полностью соответствует изображению на картинке. От аккумуляторов работает как зверь, все насадки садятся плотно, не спадают. Сделан аккуратно и качественно. Закажу еще пару штук на подарок.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sergey ( Russia ) 2013-11-15 16:48:50 GMT

      Получили в целости и сохранности, удобно лежит в руке, в работе практически его не слышно, удобно что много насадок, работает от двух пальчиковых батареек или аккумуляторов, со своей работой справляется на все сто процентов. Нужная вещь нужная. Однозначно рекомендую к покупке!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Елена ( Russia ) 2013-11-10 17:09:39 GMT

      Посылка пришла неожиданно быстро где-то за 14 дней. Массажер отлично упакован. Работает от двух пальчиковых батареек,довольно мощный для своих размеров. Прекрасно массажирует,насадки легко меняются, но при этом довольно хорошо держаться.В работе практически бесшумен.Использую вместе с кремом в который добавляю купленную здесь же гиалуроновую кислоту. Результат отличный. Рекомендую, не пожалеете!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.