All Categories



Thumb Size Portable Plastic Stick Cabinet Aromatherapy USB SPA Burner with Fragrance Oil - Purple FUSBAS03
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by amy ( private ) 2013-07-28 08:45:41 GMT

The item smelled good n worked but had to use my own scent because I recieved the item busted. The packaging wasnt shipped properly....it is small. Compact design n fits plug easily.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you
    All items are tested before shipment and we pack it well. Maybe this problem is caused during the period of shipping. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items caused during the period of shipping is on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by adriana ( Croatia ) 2012-11-12 12:58:41 GMT

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ good and cheap item thanks ,very nice ............................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nataliya ( Ukraine ) 2013-01-09 20:22:32 GMT

Заказ на Украину шел очень долго 43 дня, устройство рабочее, просто нагревается и масло испаряется, задумка интересная, но мало эффективная с таким же успехом масло можно накапать на ватку - эффект аналогичный. В принципе покупка оказалась для меня бесполезной, но упакована хорошо, можно взять как маленький подарок для любителей ароматерапии.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pablo ( Chile ) 2013-01-07 12:02:45 GMT
Involvement: Novice (still getting used to it) Ownership: more than 1 month

Pros: Aromatiza el ambiente tal como promete
Aroma agradable
Envase con buena presentación
funciona con cualquier aceite aromatizador

Cons: El aceite aromatizador debería venir con gotario, es algo incomo
de hecha con ese palito que trae

Other: Ideal para regalo
muy recomendable para la ofician y la casa.

Bottomline: Aroma citrico

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pablo ( Chile ) 2013-01-04 12:03:27 GMT

Excelente producto, tiene una presentación muy buena calidad, envoltorio plástico dura transparente, ideal para regalos y uso personal.

Su aroma citrico es muy agradable, al conectarlo al USB comienzas a sentir su olor en unos instantes. El USB funciona muy bien.
Muy buen producto, muy buena calidad, totalmente recomendable tanto para regalo como para uso personal

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by amaturanag ( Chile ) 2012-12-06 19:03:07 GMT

SORPRENDENTE, ESTE PRODUCTO ES SENSILLO, SIMPLE Y BONITO, CUMPLE SU FUNCION 100 POR CIENTO, LO CONECTAS AL PC Y LE PONES LA GOTITA DE OLOR..Y LISTO AROMA AMBIENTAL

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bleuette ( France ) 2012-11-19 15:54:45 GMT

produit facile d'utilisation odeur agréable.Bon produit qualité prix...................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aled(k) ( private ) 2012-10-18 10:23:03 GMT

неплохо,удобно пользоваться
поссылка дошла за 20 дней.быстро !поссылка целая с хороишей упаковкой ! цена хорошая.
в одном словом, стоит своих денег!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++рекомендую брать.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andrei ( Belarus ) 2012-08-23 08:45:18 GMT

Запах нормальный, но как-то он очень мало держится. Зря покупал, лучше бы за эти деньги какую другую мелочевку взял. Попробую поменять масло, не не уверен, что поможет. Хотя сама задумка довольно интересная.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leandro ( private ) 2013-07-11 20:35:47 GMT

O produto parece ser bom, mas chegou sem nem uma gota do óleo aromatizado, não tive como experimentar para dar uma informação mais precisa. Chegou tudo ok, mas o frasco contendo o óleo estava vazio.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you
    All items are tested and packed well before shipment. Maybe this problem is caused during the period of shipping. We will try our best to avoid this thing happen again. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items caused during the period of shipping is on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.