Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Thumb Size USB SPA with Fragrance Oil - Purple $2.53

      Thumb Size Portable Plastic Stick Cabinet Aromatherapy USB SPA Burner with Fragrance Oil - Purple FUSBAS03
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      12 out of 12 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by amy ( private ) 2013-07-28 08:45:41 GMT

      The item smelled good n worked but had to use my own scent because I recieved the item busted. The packaging wasnt shipped properly....it is small. Compact design n fits plug easily.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gissing:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you
        All items are tested before shipment and we pack it well. Maybe this problem is caused during the period of shipping. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        The policies about the defective items caused during the period of shipping is on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by adriana ( Croatia ) 2012-11-12 12:58:41 GMT

      +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ good and cheap item thanks ,very nice ............................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andrei ( Belarus ) 2012-08-23 08:45:18 GMT

      Запах нормальный, но как-то он очень мало держится. Зря покупал, лучше бы за эти деньги какую другую мелочевку взял. Попробую поменять масло, не не уверен, что поможет. Хотя сама задумка довольно интересная.

      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Pablo ( Chile ) 2013-01-07 12:02:45 GMT
      Involvement: Novice (still getting used to it) Ownership: more than 1 month

      Pros: Aromatiza el ambiente tal como promete
      Aroma agradable
      Envase con buena presentación
      funciona con cualquier aceite aromatizador

      Cons: El aceite aromatizador debería venir con gotario, es algo incomo
      de hecha con ese palito que trae

      Other: Ideal para regalo
      muy recomendable para la ofician y la casa.

      Bottomline: Aroma citrico

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Pablo ( Chile ) 2013-01-04 12:03:27 GMT

      Excelente producto, tiene una presentación muy buena calidad, envoltorio plástico dura transparente, ideal para regalos y uso personal.

      Su aroma citrico es muy agradable, al conectarlo al USB comienzas a sentir su olor en unos instantes. El USB funciona muy bien.
      Muy buen producto, muy buena calidad, totalmente recomendable tanto para regalo como para uso personal

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by amaturanag ( Chile ) 2012-12-06 19:03:07 GMT

      SORPRENDENTE, ESTE PRODUCTO ES SENSILLO, SIMPLE Y BONITO, CUMPLE SU FUNCION 100 POR CIENTO, LO CONECTAS AL PC Y LE PONES LA GOTITA DE OLOR..Y LISTO AROMA AMBIENTAL

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Aled(k) ( private ) 2012-10-18 10:23:03 GMT

      неплохо,удобно пользоваться
      поссылка дошла за 20 дней.быстро !поссылка целая с хороишей упаковкой ! цена хорошая.
      в одном словом, стоит своих денег!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++рекомендую брать.

      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nataliya ( Ukraine ) 2013-01-09 20:22:32 GMT

      Заказ на Украину шел очень долго 43 дня, устройство рабочее, просто нагревается и масло испаряется, задумка интересная, но мало эффективная с таким же успехом масло можно накапать на ватку - эффект аналогичный. В принципе покупка оказалась для меня бесполезной, но упакована хорошо, можно взять как маленький подарок для любителей ароматерапии.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by bleuette ( France ) 2012-11-19 15:54:45 GMT

      produit facile d'utilisation odeur agréable.Bon produit qualité prix...................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by u-jeenn ( private ) 2012-11-21 18:57:51 GMT

      Взял на тестирование - не понравилос. Родное масло не юзал - использовал натуральное. По мне ароматизатор этот - хрень бесполезная. Только греется под рукой Брать не стоит

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
        We indeed send the same item to you as the website.
        We will contact our colleague in charge of this issue to check the problem and try our best to solve the problem for you.
        And we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for
        [ Read more ]
        Return Unsatisfied Products:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/498
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and considerati on.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.