Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 3.5" Touch Screen AT&T TV Wifi Cell Phone+ Case $78.64

      3.5" Wide Touch Screen 2 SIM Quad Band TV Mobile AT&T T-Mobile Vodafone Unlocked Bar Cell Phone+ JAVA+ Wifi - Black P05-T8100
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      12 out of 12 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Erick ( Australia ) 2012-01-19 17:39:33 GMT

      Its a good phone, nice talks and enjoying the tv and games options but the battery dries very quick. I spent at list 6 to 7 hours before it gets low and enjoyed it.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Erick ( Australia ) 2012-01-19 17:37:39 GMT

      This phone was amazing and good uses. I spent most of my time enjoying its application but the problem is voice. It has small voice but good one also the connection though I didn't get much access to internet.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Cesar ( United States ) 2011-10-31 07:40:18 GMT

      I love this cell phone. Good quality great item.

      I would diffidently recommended this cell phone. Great sound

      I like the accessories I will keep buying from this website.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Emir ( Bosnia and Herzegovina ) 2011-08-24 13:56:33 GMT

      great phone for this money !!!really worth !!!good sounds,tv conections,large display, really beautiful..many thanks to TINNYDEAL team for such a great stuff for little money.....one more thing i must say AND THANKS FOR THAT, VERY VERY SAFE PACKIGE WITH BUBBLEWRAPED !!!GREAT!!! PEOPLE,... BUY WITH CONFIDENCE HERE !!!!ENJOY+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dario Faria ( Portugal ) 2011-06-08 14:19:54 GMT

      Very Good Phone I recomend.
      The only problem is low sound.
      -
      -
      Good network reception, TV works fine,touch and vibro too, nice phone
      Thanhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhks

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ciro ( Brazil ) 2011-04-12 03:16:57 GMT

      Celular lembra muito um tablet MID. Design arrojado tela de 3.5 polegadas, cor black piano, veio com todos os acessórios e principalmente com o manual de instruções.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ciro ( Brazil ) 2011-04-12 03:14:51 GMT

      Celular D-Pad muito bom. veio com todos os acessórios e aparenta ser de ótima qualidade. Vem o manual e todos os cabos e acessórios. Cor placa piano muito bonito.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ciro ( Brazil ) 2011-04-12 03:12:44 GMT

      O celular D-Pad é bastante inovador, semelhante a um tablet mesmo. Tela de 3,5 polegadas. Vários aplicativos, cor black piano e com a carcaça interna de metal e plástico.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ciro ( Brazil ) 2011-04-12 03:09:14 GMT

      Ótimo celular, ótima qualidade no acabamento, tela enorme é muito bom o celular. Cor black piano e com o design bastante arrojado com um bom acabamento.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gectar ( Belarus ) 2012-08-16 11:27:41 GMT

      Так и не удалось заказать этот телефон. Надеюсь его когда-нибудь начут производить!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Micah:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the sold out items we don't have the item in store, and we can't get the items from our suppliers.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.