Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936

Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936

Price:  $13.85

  • Model: CSK-25936
  • Shipping Weight:0.26014kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Iñigo ( Spain ) 2014-07-31 20:55:57 GMT

The items works as better then expected because you can reach a very high volume.
Also the details are very nice. Cheap and very usefull item, also very light.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gumenjak ( Serbia ) 2014-06-12 10:46:19 GMT

Very nice little radio. Sound quality is superb, i really didnt expect it to be so loud for its size.
It is much more nicer in real life than on photos.
For this price i think you cant buy better one

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by manimek ( Poland ) 2014-02-14 18:48:13 GMT

Excellent, grat radio fm work perfect i recommendt this product. Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936 ............................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Николай ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-09-19 05:58:44 GMT

заказывал на дачу пришло в отличном состоянии. знал что он маленький, но когда увидел то расстроился ну очень маленький подумал на этот раз китайцы обманули, пришел домой проверил работу, звук отличный и громкий покупкой доволен жаль только в комплект не входит зарядка а только шнур УЗБ

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    Please tell us more details.
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RAFAEL ( Spain ) 2014-08-25 12:46:03 GMT

buen producto, envio super rapido. gracias

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Negativ ( Belarus ) 2014-08-25 11:34:29 GMT

Приобрёл в TinyDeal Портативный Mini спикер с FM-радио. Отличная коробочка. Достаточно компактный размер.Заказывал жене. Пришло в Беларусию за 23дня.Флешплеер и приёмник работают на Отличнo, только НЕТ 3АРЯДКИ.Приходится через телефон заряжать

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ОРИОС ( Russia ) 2014-07-02 06:07:03 GMT

пришел, все ок вроде только прислали шнур не с 3ардкой , а другой и что будите делать? быстро присылайте мне шнур с 3арядкой, НЕТ 3АРЯДКИ

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lisa ( Russia ) 2014-06-07 15:26:53 GMT

Отличная коробочка. Батарейка от нокии, что значительно увеличит срок эксплуатации сего устройства. Орёт громко. Все дырки под флешки и 3,5 разъём работают. В общем претензий нет. Всё понравилось.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by D.K. ( private ) 2014-02-12 16:11:30 GMT
Involvement: генерал (знает как использовать) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: работает очень громко, два динамика. Достаточно компактный размер. Работает без помех, хорошо ловит каналы. На вид прибор симпатичный. Все выполнено аккуратно. Брали для работы. В целом очень довольны заказом. Доставка заняла полтора месяца. При транпортировке ничего не пос... [ Read more ]

работает очень громко, два динамика. Достаточно компактный размер. Работает без помех, хорошо ловит каналы. На вид прибор симпатичный. Все выполнено аккуратно. Брали для работы. В целом очень довольны заказом. Доставка заняла полтора месяца. При транпортировке ничего не пострадало! Спасибо магазину!

Cons: пока не обнаружено.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mirash ( Belarus ) 2014-02-11 08:32:36 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: Упакован отлично, можно брать в подарок.
Качество сборки очень хорошее, нигде ничего не торчит, не скрипит.
Качество звучание и громкость очень хорошие.
Аккумулятор от мобильного телефона Nokia.

Cons: Не замечены.

Other: ---

Bottomline: Свою стоимость отрабатывает, можно брать как себе и на подарок.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.