Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Men Fashion 2 RoundsCandy Power BankZP999 PhoneKingston Memory Cards

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Portable Mini Speaker with FM Radio $14.04

      Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936

      Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936

      Price:  $14.04

      • Model: CSK-25936
      • Shipping Weight:0.26014kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      146 out of 148 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Iñigo ( Spain ) 2014-07-31 20:55:57 GMT

      The items works as better then expected because you can reach a very high volume.
      Also the details are very nice. Cheap and very usefull item, also very light.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gumenjak ( Serbia ) 2014-06-12 10:46:19 GMT

      Very nice little radio. Sound quality is superb, i really didnt expect it to be so loud for its size.
      It is much more nicer in real life than on photos.
      For this price i think you cant buy better one

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by manimek ( Poland ) 2014-02-14 18:48:13 GMT

      Excellent, grat radio fm work perfect i recommendt this product. Portable LCD Screen Mini Stereo Speaker with FM Radio USB Jack TF Slot CSK-25936 ............................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Николай ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-09-19 05:58:44 GMT

      заказывал на дачу пришло в отличном состоянии. знал что он маленький, но когда увидел то расстроился ну очень маленький подумал на этот раз китайцы обманули, пришел домой проверил работу, звук отличный и громкий покупкой доволен жаль только в комплект не входит зарядка а только шнур УЗБ

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Zacharias:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

        Please tell us more details.
        If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

        The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by RAFAEL ( Spain ) 2014-08-25 12:46:03 GMT

      buen producto, envio super rapido. gracias

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Negativ ( Belarus ) 2014-08-25 11:34:29 GMT

      Приобрёл в TinyDeal Портативный Mini спикер с FM-радио. Отличная коробочка. Достаточно компактный размер.Заказывал жене. Пришло в Беларусию за 23дня.Флешплеер и приёмник работают на Отличнo, только НЕТ 3АРЯДКИ.Приходится через телефон заряжать

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ОРИОС ( Russia ) 2014-07-02 06:07:03 GMT

      пришел, все ок вроде только прислали шнур не с 3ардкой , а другой и что будите делать? быстро присылайте мне шнур с 3арядкой, НЕТ 3АРЯДКИ

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by lisa ( Russia ) 2014-06-07 15:26:53 GMT

      Отличная коробочка. Батарейка от нокии, что значительно увеличит срок эксплуатации сего устройства. Орёт громко. Все дырки под флешки и 3,5 разъём работают. В общем претензий нет. Всё понравилось.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by D.K. ( private ) 2014-02-12 16:11:30 GMT
      Involvement: генерал (знает как использовать) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

      Pros: работает очень громко, два динамика. Достаточно компактный размер. Работает без помех, хорошо ловит каналы. На вид прибор симпатичный. Все выполнено аккуратно. Брали для работы. В целом очень довольны заказом. Доставка заняла полтора месяца. При транпортировке ничего не пос... [ Read more ]

      работает очень громко, два динамика. Достаточно компактный размер. Работает без помех, хорошо ловит каналы. На вид прибор симпатичный. Все выполнено аккуратно. Брали для работы. В целом очень довольны заказом. Доставка заняла полтора месяца. При транпортировке ничего не пострадало! Спасибо магазину!

      Cons: пока не обнаружено.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mirash ( Belarus ) 2014-02-11 08:32:36 GMT
      Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

      Pros: Упакован отлично, можно брать в подарок.
      Качество сборки очень хорошее, нигде ничего не торчит, не скрипит.
      Качество звучание и громкость очень хорошие.
      Аккумулятор от мобильного телефона Nokia.

      Cons: Не замечены.

      Other: ---

      Bottomline: Свою стоимость отрабатывает, можно брать как себе и на подарок.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.