Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • USB AC Power Adapter/Charger for ipad 3 ipad 2 / P1000 $4.26

USB Travel AC Power Adapter/ Charger for Apple ipad 3 ipad 2 Sumsung P1000 110~220V/EU Plug (European/Russia/Belarus) CAD-26371
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
8 out of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexey ( Russia ) 2011-08-02 19:58:31 GMT

От этой зарядки ipad 2 заряжается как от родной. От другой купленной зарядки (CAD-28438) с такими же параметрами заряжаться не стал, а с этой никаких проблем.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tibor ( Hungary ) 2011-07-13 12:55:54 GMT

Nowadays everything is charged through usb ports, this charger comes very handy when I'm not at my computer or I have no ports left. Its build quality is very good. Thanks.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Zaporizh ( Ukraine ) 2012-04-20 12:44:03 GMT

Я сразу заказал себе зарядку на 2A. Чтобы подходила для всех устройств, в том числе и планшетов. Качество зарядки хорошее, быстрая доставка, Рекомендую к покупке.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Михаил ( private ) 2012-04-12 10:10:28 GMT

Заряжает даже iPad-2, Nokia N97, имеет выход USB.
Покупка очень стоящая! Спасибо магазину!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрий ( Ukraine ) 2011-12-20 09:31:28 GMT

Шла месяц. Работает. Заряжаю ею телефон. Здесь сила тока больше. От тех зарядок что в комплекте с телефонами - тело не заряжальсь. А с этой зарядкой проблема исчезла.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Ukraine ) 2011-09-30 09:45:35 GMT

Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by diadora_live ( Turkmenistan ) 2012-04-28 01:04:42 GMT

Visually same as original Apple charger. Ordered 2, 1 is not working. Don't have strong desire to waste my time and send it back.

C виду как оригинальный. Заказал 2, 1 не работает. Нет особого желания связываться с отправкой обратно.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Bartholomew:

    Thanks for your comments!Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble.
    Please kindly note that :Input: 110V~220V AC 0.45A 50/60Hz and Output: 5.1V 2.1A.
    Please also e nsures your device gets enough power and receives quick charging time.
    If the problem is still unsolved please feels free to contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us ,We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Евгений ( Russia ) 2011-09-14 12:35:02 GMT

Подключил все нормально заряжал и 3gs и айрад2 но проработал 2 день просто сгорел :( жаль потраченных денег. Заказал новый. Так что не советую, хотя может и повезет с качеством

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    As we mentioned in the description:
    Input: 110V~220V AC 0.45A 50/60HzOutput: 5.1V 2.1APlug type: EU
    If the problem is not the information mentioned above, please contact us: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us, we will try our best serve you.Thanks.
  •  

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.