Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • USB AC Power Adapter/Charger for ipad 3 ipad 2 / P1000 $4.13

      USB Travel AC Power Adapter/ Charger for Apple ipad 3 ipad 2 Sumsung P1000 110~220V/EU Plug (European/Russia/Belarus) CAD-26371
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      8 out of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Zaporizh ( Ukraine ) 2012-04-20 12:44:03 GMT

      Я сразу заказал себе зарядку на 2A. Чтобы подходила для всех устройств, в том числе и планшетов. Качество зарядки хорошее, быстрая доставка, Рекомендую к покупке.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Михаил ( private ) 2012-04-12 10:10:28 GMT

      Заряжает даже iPad-2, Nokia N97, имеет выход USB.
      Покупка очень стоящая! Спасибо магазину!
      ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Юрий ( Ukraine ) 2011-12-20 09:31:28 GMT

      Шла месяц. Работает. Заряжаю ею телефон. Здесь сила тока больше. От тех зарядок что в комплекте с телефонами - тело не заряжальсь. А с этой зарядкой проблема исчезла.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sergey ( Ukraine ) 2011-09-30 09:45:35 GMT

      Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.Всем рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexey ( Russia ) 2011-08-02 19:58:31 GMT

      От этой зарядки ipad 2 заряжается как от родной. От другой купленной зарядки (CAD-28438) с такими же параметрами заряжаться не стал, а с этой никаких проблем.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Tibor ( Hungary ) 2011-07-13 12:55:54 GMT

      Nowadays everything is charged through usb ports, this charger comes very handy when I'm not at my computer or I have no ports left. Its build quality is very good. Thanks.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by diadora_live ( Turkmenistan ) 2012-04-28 01:04:42 GMT

      Visually same as original Apple charger. Ordered 2, 1 is not working. Don't have strong desire to waste my time and send it back.

      C виду как оригинальный. Заказал 2, 1 не работает. Нет особого желания связываться с отправкой обратно.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Bartholomew:

        Thanks for your comments!Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble.
        Please kindly note that :Input: 110V~220V AC 0.45A 50/60Hz and Output: 5.1V 2.1A.
        Please also e nsures your device gets enough power and receives quick charging time.
        If the problem is still unsolved please feels free to contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us ,We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Евгений ( Russia ) 2011-09-14 12:35:02 GMT

      Подключил все нормально заряжал и 3gs и айрад2 но проработал 2 день просто сгорел :( жаль потраченных денег. Заказал новый. Так что не советую, хотя может и повезет с качеством

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Micah:
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        As we mentioned in the description:
        Input: 110V~220V AC 0.45A 50/60HzOutput: 5.1V 2.1APlug type: EU
        If the problem is not the information mentioned above, please contact us: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us, we will try our best serve you.Thanks.
      •  

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.