Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Cool Robot Rechargeable Speaker w/ LED f MP3 MP4 PC $6.05

      Cool Robot Portable Mini Rechargeable Speaker with LED for MP3 MP4 iPod iPhone PC Cute USB-powered FUSBSK01
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Santhana ( India ) 2012-09-05 11:07:35 GMT

      This speaker is really good. Very attractive and it is cute and handy. Value for your money. The only problem is , distortion of the sound on High volume.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Marc-Antoine ( Canada ) 2012-04-25 19:27:10 GMT

      English/French

      Good/Bon:

      - The sound is loud (depend of the volume device)

      - Le son est fort (dépendemment du niveau de volume de l'appareil)

      - For the price, it's worth it if you don't want to use earphones.

      - Pour le prix, sa vaut le coup si tu ne veux pas d'écouteurs.

      Cons/Pas bons (not really a con/pas vraiment mauvais)

      - If the speaker is not power on, you will hear static in the speaker, but can be fix by turn it on, if it's plug in the computer with USB, it will power the speaker even it's turned off.

      - Si le haut-parleur est fermé, il y aura du "grinchage" dans le son, donc bien s'assurer qu'il est ouvert...sous le pied, sinon, si le fil USB est branché à l'ordinateur, celui-ci enverra le courant au haut-parleur.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Carole ( Canada ) 2012-01-06 04:50:18 GMT

      I buy this for my son for christmas they was so happy they work so fine with the cable or not i put the little monster on is computer and is working so fine to ! The quality is good the price is good and everything working well...they was good to for is mp3 to just charga little bite and plug your mp3 on so cool!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ricardo.dd ( Brazil ) 2012-09-28 13:59:02 GMT

      Excelente produto, me surpreendeu.
      facil de usar, e com uma qualidade de audio muito boa.
      recomendo a todos.

      Excellent product, surprised me.
      easy to use, and with a very good audio quality.
      recommend to everyone.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Aza ( private ) 2012-08-29 15:51:26 GMT
      Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

      Pros: Прикольный дизайн в виде человечка. Можно подключить к любому устройству с выводом 3.5 дюйма. Заражается от любого USB порта. При включении загорается сердце, подключаем музыку и слушаем

      Cons: Не самый сильный звук. Почему-то ожидал сильнее. У меня телефон играет лучше

      Other: Пока не совсем разобрался сколько надо его заряжать на деле

      Bottomline: Есть телефоны, которые тихо или плохо играют, есть простые плееры, есть компьютеры без спикера - ко всему этому полезное устройство. На сайте есть фигуры и с другим рисунком (Железный человек и т.д.), можно коллекцию собрать.

      Будет дополнением к плееру

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nsstore ( Peru ) 2012-06-29 05:39:26 GMT

      buena calidad del producto, el sonido es bueno, pero si le elevan al maximo el volumen de su mp3 se distorciona un poco pero en general esta bueno el producto me gusta la figura del muñeco :D

      contra: si se malograra el cable-cargador 3.5 jack - usb, no encontraria otro igual en mi pais es muy extraño, salida de 3.5 jack por un lado y 3.5 jack-usb por el otro lado.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nsstore ( Peru ) 2012-07-05 06:24:41 GMT

      me llego el producto y lo esperaba con ansias!! pero me di con la sorpresa de que en la parte de la cabeza si sacas los audifonos del muñeco a mi me llego quiñado, tambien un poco rayado estuvo el parlante, para hacerme sentir molesto, la bateria solo duro 30 minutos y el volumen es muy bajo, parece el parlente de un celular no sirve para nada.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jordan:
        Thanks for your comments!We aplogize for the trouble that caused on you.All the items have been tested well before shipping.We will check your problem carefully andcontact our technical staff to solve it and be responsible after confirmation.The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496. We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you.Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by celticross ( Russia ) 2012-08-21 13:47:41 GMT

      Своих денег не стоит. Прикольный сувенир и только. Играет. ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gill:
        Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Мы будем проверять и помогать вам решать проблему. Мы будем нести ответственность.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        [ Read more ]

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.