Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse $8.54

2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

Price:  $8.54

  • Model: CMS-25312
  • Shipping Weight:0.168kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
15 out of 16 (94%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Russia ) 2011-04-10 19:23:47 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

Pros: Excellent mouse. Plastik provide quality build, too, was at the
highest level. The sensitivity pritenzy have this mouse too
net.Glavny plus a transmitter that can spryatot vnutor mouse.
Transmitter along with the mouse without any problems
aktivirovovalsya even on Microsoft Windows 7.Mysh well the hurt in
the arm. with a side made small overstiya not to slide your finger
over it plastiku.Obezatelno priobritite who have noutbuk.Unee
Yeshe, o... [ Read more ]

Excellent mouse. Plastik provide quality build, too, was at the
highest level. The sensitivity pritenzy have this mouse too
net.Glavny plus a transmitter that can spryatot vnutor mouse.
Transmitter along with the mouse without any problems
aktivirovovalsya even on Microsoft Windows 7.Mysh well the hurt in
the arm. with a side made small overstiya not to slide your finger
over it plastiku.Obezatelno priobritite who have noutbuk.Unee
Yeshe, one plus is the economy mode the battery when not using the
system it otklyachaetsya

Cons: of the downsides of their net.vremya just use the battery for about
a month can still hold out a couple of months.
time show at this point how much of one element
probably all depends on what the manufacturer will ispolzavan
element
one word anyone need disadvantages. ishite them into other products
but not in this mouse!

Bottomline: Priobritite and will be pleased with this purchase.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Makafecuk ( Ukraine ) 2012-05-15 18:33:12 GMT

Получил мышку, чего-то сверхъестественного от нее не ожидал, на ощупь приятная, размер маленький, оптическая, батарея стандарта АА (пальчиковая), мышь мне понравилась, рекомендую.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yuliya ( Belarus ) 2013-01-02 10:51:38 GMT

Мышка пришла без приёмника, внутри что то дребезжит, внешний вид плохой !!! Фактически Мышка полностью не рабочая !!! Надеюсь что магазин исправит свою ошибку !!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Emma:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry for the trouble. We have already seen the picture you send to us by email. We will have a confirmation with our marketing department and give you the solution. Hope for your understanding.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Peppi ( Belarus ) 2012-11-14 20:48:53 GMT

Заказом довольна. Посылка пришла в целости и сохранности. Мышка удобная и симпатичная. Пока никаких дефектов не наблюдается. Надеюсь, что долго прослужит, а не 3 дня, как у некоторых покупателей. Цена мне понравилась. Windows7 автоматически поставил все драйвера на мини приемник. Спасибо за доставку.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juliys ( private ) 2012-10-18 10:50:06 GMT

удобная в руке..ездит по столу легко..и срузу-же желающих этой прелести, хоть отбавляй..советую..основное преимущество перед сверстниками,это одна батарея AA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виталий Борисович ( Belarus ) 2012-10-04 09:31:30 GMT

пришла мышь без оригинальной упаковки - но это не беда главное что работает и мне очень понравилась
как подарок конечно не годится ( в пакетике как -то не солидно) но для себя супер - режимы dpi переключаются в общем всё отлично

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sophia ( private ) 2013-01-22 21:38:04 GMT

Einfach Klasse!
Preis Leistung sehr gut.
Ich bin zufrieden.
Ich würde sie auf jeden Fall wieder nehmen.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by napas ( Belarus ) 2012-09-18 06:52:50 GMT

мышь перестала работать через 3 дня. Поломался приемник. Заказал новую, посмотрим как будет с ней.
мышь перестала работать просто так, сама по себе. Не было никаких ударов

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http ://
    [ Read more ]
    faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alla Alexandrovna ( Russia ) 2012-08-08 20:48:37 GMT

Мышка отличная. Приятная на ощуп. размер меньше стандартной мыши, но все равно лежит в руке удобно. Передачик у мыше очень маленький и это плюс. Всем советую, да и цена в два раза меньше чем у нас в офлайне.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SERGEY ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-08-08 11:52:18 GMT

Удобная, симатичная, легкая, очень недорогая...
нового сказать нечего, отличано собрана и отлично работает. стоит адэкватных денег и красиво выглядит.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.