Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Smart Learning MachineRedeem TD PointsTHL T100&T200Watch & JewelrySmart IR Control

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse $8.16

      2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

      2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

      Price:  $8.16

      • Model: CMS-25312
      • Shipping Weight:0.168kg




      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      15 out of 16 (94%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sophia ( private ) 2013-01-22 21:38:04 GMT

      Einfach Klasse!
      Preis Leistung sehr gut.
      Ich bin zufrieden.
      Ich würde sie auf jeden Fall wieder nehmen.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by yuliya ( Belarus ) 2013-01-02 10:51:38 GMT

      Мышка пришла без приёмника, внутри что то дребезжит, внешний вид плохой !!! Фактически Мышка полностью не рабочая !!! Надеюсь что магазин исправит свою ошибку !!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Emma:
        Thanks for your comments!
        We are sorry for the trouble. We have already seen the picture you send to us by email. We will have a confirmation with our marketing department and give you the solution. Hope for your understanding.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Peppi ( Belarus ) 2012-11-14 20:48:53 GMT

      Заказом довольна. Посылка пришла в целости и сохранности. Мышка удобная и симпатичная. Пока никаких дефектов не наблюдается. Надеюсь, что долго прослужит, а не 3 дня, как у некоторых покупателей. Цена мне понравилась. Windows7 автоматически поставил все драйвера на мини приемник. Спасибо за доставку.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Juliys ( private ) 2012-10-18 10:50:06 GMT

      удобная в руке..ездит по столу легко..и срузу-же желающих этой прелести, хоть отбавляй..советую..основное преимущество перед сверстниками,это одна батарея AA

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexsandr ( Belarus ) 2012-10-04 09:31:30 GMT

      пришла мышь без оригинальной упаковки - но это не беда главное что работает и мне очень понравилась
      как подарок конечно не годится ( в пакетике как -то не солидно) но для себя супер - режимы dpi переключаются в общем всё отлично

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by napas ( Belarus ) 2012-09-18 06:52:50 GMT

      мышь перестала работать через 3 дня. Поломался приемник. Заказал новую, посмотрим как будет с ней.
      мышь перестала работать просто так, сама по себе. Не было никаких ударов

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http ://
        [ Read more ]
        faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alla Alexandrovna ( Russia ) 2012-08-08 20:48:37 GMT

      Мышка отличная. Приятная на ощуп. размер меньше стандартной мыши, но все равно лежит в руке удобно. Передачик у мыше очень маленький и это плюс. Всем советую, да и цена в два раза меньше чем у нас в офлайне.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by SERGEY ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-08-08 11:52:18 GMT

      Удобная, симатичная, легкая, очень недорогая...
      нового сказать нечего, отличано собрана и отлично работает. стоит адэкватных денег и красиво выглядит.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by sliders7 ( private ) 2012-06-30 04:48:23 GMT

      Удобная, симатичная, легкая, очен недорогая...
      нового сказать нечего, они отличано собраны и отлично работают. стоят адекватных денег и красиво выглядят. даже мысли нету окупать дрендовые в магазине, после сравнения в реальной работе оказалось что роходимость лучше у этих

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by sanya376 ( private ) 2012-05-22 12:58:50 GMT

      Мышь пришла за 6 дней. Работает отлично, всё ОК. Рекомендую всем.............................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.