Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

2.4GHz Wireless 1200dpi Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-25312

Price:  $8.09

  • Model: CMS-25312
  • Shipping Weight:0.168kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
15 out of 16 (94%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sophia ( private ) 2013-01-22 21:38:04 GMT

Einfach Klasse!
Preis Leistung sehr gut.
Ich bin zufrieden.
Ich würde sie auf jeden Fall wieder nehmen.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yuliya ( Belarus ) 2013-01-02 10:51:38 GMT

Мышка пришла без приёмника, внутри что то дребезжит, внешний вид плохой !!! Фактически Мышка полностью не рабочая !!! Надеюсь что магазин исправит свою ошибку !!!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Emma:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry for the trouble. We have already seen the picture you send to us by email. We will have a confirmation with our marketing department and give you the solution. Hope for your understanding.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Peppi ( Belarus ) 2012-11-14 20:48:53 GMT

Заказом довольна. Посылка пришла в целости и сохранности. Мышка удобная и симпатичная. Пока никаких дефектов не наблюдается. Надеюсь, что долго прослужит, а не 3 дня, как у некоторых покупателей. Цена мне понравилась. Windows7 автоматически поставил все драйвера на мини приемник. Спасибо за доставку.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juliys ( private ) 2012-10-18 10:50:06 GMT

удобная в руке..ездит по столу легко..и срузу-же желающих этой прелести, хоть отбавляй..советую..основное преимущество перед сверстниками,это одна батарея AA

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexsandr ( Belarus ) 2012-10-04 09:31:30 GMT

пришла мышь без оригинальной упаковки - но это не беда главное что работает и мне очень понравилась
как подарок конечно не годится ( в пакетике как -то не солидно) но для себя супер - режимы dpi переключаются в общем всё отлично

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by napas ( Belarus ) 2012-09-18 06:52:50 GMT

мышь перестала работать через 3 дня. Поломался приемник. Заказал новую, посмотрим как будет с ней.
мышь перестала работать просто так, сама по себе. Не было никаких ударов

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http ://
    [ Read more ]
    faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alla Alexandrovna ( Russia ) 2012-08-08 20:48:37 GMT

Мышка отличная. Приятная на ощуп. размер меньше стандартной мыши, но все равно лежит в руке удобно. Передачик у мыше очень маленький и это плюс. Всем советую, да и цена в два раза меньше чем у нас в офлайне.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SERGEY ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-08-08 11:52:18 GMT

Удобная, симатичная, легкая, очень недорогая...
нового сказать нечего, отличано собрана и отлично работает. стоит адэкватных денег и красиво выглядит.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sliders7 ( private ) 2012-06-30 04:48:23 GMT

Удобная, симатичная, легкая, очен недорогая...
нового сказать нечего, они отличано собраны и отлично работают. стоят адекватных денег и красиво выглядят. даже мысли нету окупать дрендовые в магазине, после сравнения в реальной работе оказалось что роходимость лучше у этих

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sanya376 ( private ) 2012-05-22 12:58:50 GMT

Мышь пришла за 6 дней. Работает отлично, всё ОК. Рекомендую всем.............................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.