Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Watch Black FridayTHL 4000S812 TV BoxKid Tablets

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2 in 1 Imitated Wii Zapper Laser Gun for Wii $6.28

      2 in 1 Imitated Wii Zapper Laser Light Gun Rifle for Nintendo Wii Shooting Games GWIILG03

      2 in 1 Imitated Wii Zapper Laser Light Gun Rifle for Nintendo Wii Shooting Games GWIILG03

      Price:  $6.28

      • Model: GWIILG03
      • Shipping Weight:0.209kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      19 out of 20 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Pitter ( Brazil ) 2014-07-31 15:31:43 GMT

      Nice product!
      Fits perfectly with wii's remote and the nunchuk. For a cheap product, it do it's work flawlessly.

      Bom produto!
      Encaixa perfeitamente com o remote e o nunchuk do wii. Para um produto barato, ele funciona perfeitamente.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Shelley ( private ) 2013-08-05 13:54:14 GMT

      I purchased this product and am very happy with both the product and the service I received, in fact I purchased a second set. I received them in 2 week from the time I ordered them and that was above an expectation I had.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Minnie ( private ) 2013-07-10 20:17:35 GMT

      Parece um bom produto, e foi enviado dia 24/09. Hoje é 04/10 e ainda não chegou, mas esto na espera!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Calobra ( Germany ) 2014-03-18 09:21:10 GMT

      Bom produto chegou dentro do prazo tudo direito impecável.
      agora é só jogar e testar.
      recomendo...............................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ALEXANDRE ( Spain ) 2014-03-13 22:22:12 GMT

      lo he recibido rapido a pesar de haberlo pedido en fechas festivas (reyes). los mando encajan perfectamente, el uso es facil. es resistente a los golpes.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexandre ( private ) 2013-10-23 19:13:05 GMT

      Preço e qualidade do produto muito bom, veio bem acondicionado em plastico bolha que protegeu o produto. Chegou em perfeito estado e a qualidade do mesmo é muito boa. Encaixou perfeitamente no controle e até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by elva ( Mexico ) 2013-10-15 19:06:35 GMT

      muy buen producto, exelente, ya se uso y esta muy bien diseñado y llego en perfecto estado y funciona a la perfeccion, lo recomiendo a todos quienes esten pensando en comprar

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by denny lisette ( private ) 2013-08-27 15:24:28 GMT

      buen producto, excelente material, y resistente, 100% compatible con mi control original del wii, tardo un poco en llegar pero la aduana mexica es un poco tardada por eso...pero de ahi en fuera todo excelente.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by joiner ( Russia ) 2013-05-29 19:50:45 GMT

      По мне, так все отлично за эти деньги. Жаль в магазине не черного, не люблю белый - девчачий какойто :). Товар даже без намека на "фирменность" - просто в пакете. Может это и к лучшему: упаковка тоже денег стоит :).

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Diego ( private ) 2013-01-12 16:40:42 GMT

      Chegou bem rápido e produto de ótima qualidade!!! Já comprei diversos outros produtos e vou continuar comprando do Tinydeal!!!! Recomendo o site!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.