All Categories



2 in 1 Imitated Wii Zapper Laser Light Gun Rifle for Nintendo Wii Shooting Games GWIILG03

2 in 1 Imitated Wii Zapper Laser Light Gun Rifle for Nintendo Wii Shooting Games GWIILG03

Price:  $6.22

  • Model: GWIILG03
  • Shipping Weight:0.23355kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pitter ( Brazil ) 2014-07-31 15:31:43 GMT

Nice product!
Fits perfectly with wii's remote and the nunchuk. For a cheap product, it do it's work flawlessly.

Bom produto!
Encaixa perfeitamente com o remote e o nunchuk do wii. Para um produto barato, ele funciona perfeitamente.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Shelley ( private ) 2013-08-05 13:54:14 GMT

I purchased this product and am very happy with both the product and the service I received, in fact I purchased a second set. I received them in 2 week from the time I ordered them and that was above an expectation I had.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Minnie ( private ) 2013-07-10 20:17:35 GMT

Parece um bom produto, e foi enviado dia 24/09. Hoje é 04/10 e ainda não chegou, mas esto na espera!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Calobra ( Germany ) 2014-03-18 09:21:10 GMT

Bom produto chegou dentro do prazo tudo direito impecável.
agora é só jogar e testar.
recomendo...............................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALEXANDRE ( Spain ) 2014-03-13 22:22:12 GMT

lo he recibido rapido a pesar de haberlo pedido en fechas festivas (reyes). los mando encajan perfectamente, el uso es facil. es resistente a los golpes.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexandre ( private ) 2013-10-23 19:13:05 GMT

Preço e qualidade do produto muito bom, veio bem acondicionado em plastico bolha que protegeu o produto. Chegou em perfeito estado e a qualidade do mesmo é muito boa. Encaixou perfeitamente no controle e até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by elva ( Mexico ) 2013-10-15 19:06:35 GMT

muy buen producto, exelente, ya se uso y esta muy bien diseñado y llego en perfecto estado y funciona a la perfeccion, lo recomiendo a todos quienes esten pensando en comprar

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by denny lisette ( private ) 2013-08-27 15:24:28 GMT

buen producto, excelente material, y resistente, 100% compatible con mi control original del wii, tardo un poco en llegar pero la aduana mexica es un poco tardada por eso...pero de ahi en fuera todo excelente.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by joiner ( Russia ) 2013-05-29 19:50:45 GMT

По мне, так все отлично за эти деньги. Жаль в магазине не черного, не люблю белый - девчачий какойто :). Товар даже без намека на "фирменность" - просто в пакете. Может это и к лучшему: упаковка тоже денег стоит :).

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Diego ( private ) 2013-01-12 16:40:42 GMT

Chegou bem rápido e produto de ótima qualidade!!! Já comprei diversos outros produtos e vou continuar comprando do Tinydeal!!!! Recomendo o site!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.