Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Non-slip Sucker Stand for iPhone 3G / 3GS / 4 / iPod $1.47

Non-slip Desktop Rubber Sucker Stand Support Cradle Holder with Night Light for iPhone 3G / 3GS / 4 / iPod FTH-23710
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
12 out of 12 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ksu ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-05 09:29:43 GMT

в принципе, вещь действительно неплохая, липнет она хорошо!, но она очень маленькая и при том, что она хорошо липнет, когда на неё что-либо опираешь, она отваливается!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ksushka ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-01 17:16:09 GMT

Оригинальная вещица, в темноте светиться. Хорошо липнет к телефону. Отвечает всей представленной информации о продукте. Оригинальная вещица, в темноте светиться.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michael ( Ukraine ) 2011-07-04 05:17:42 GMT

Отличная вещь. Купил жене, чтобы на работе смотреть видео с телефона. У нее не Айфон, но она подошла и к ее телефону. Случайно заметили, что еще и светится в темноте. В общем, отличная штуковина. Рекомендую.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Romm@N ( Belarus ) 2011-12-07 18:09:40 GMT

:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
Первые впечатления положительные.
...............................
..............................
...............................
.................................

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Анастасия ( private ) 2012-08-07 09:09:08 GMT

Подставка хорошая , но в реале меньше , чем на фото. Но так то она очень удобная телевизор на телефоне смотреть. Правда к ней привыкать надо, присасывается хорошо, светиться в темноте. Минусов ненайдено.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rasul ( Russia ) 2012-04-04 05:33:10 GMT

Отличная и недорогая подставка для телефона. Пользуюсь китайфоном с телевизором. Данная вещь очень удобна для просмотра телевизора. Присоска надежно прикрепляется к телу смартфона и не дает скользить

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ksu ( Ukraine ) 2012-03-30 08:56:56 GMT

подставка хорошая, но ОЧЕНЬ маленькая. хорошая и может даже полезная штука, но маленькая...........................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andrew ( France ) 2012-03-28 07:41:35 GMT

Very good product and veri good service i hope u continuos like that , post was very soon arrived to me and i was happy to recive your product thank Very good product and veri good service i hope u continuos like that , post was very soon arrived to me and i was happy to recive your product thank

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcio ( Brazil ) 2011-12-03 02:33:12 GMT

I am using the GPS. In the dark it glows. Very good for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!

Estou usando no gps. No escuro ele brilha. Muito bom pelo preço!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей ( Ukraine ) 2012-09-08 11:01:28 GMT

липнет просто супер (можно махать телефоном держась за нее не отлипнет), упаковка класс(правда чуть чуть помята) , не надо слюнявить!)))следы не оставляет , не воняет и положительный плюс - светиться ночью.
РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ЭТУ ПОКУПКУ

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.