Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

More Like Higher DiscountBlack Fri. Half PriceDG700 PhoneBluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black Friday

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 4GB SD Secure Digital Card SD4GB  $3.18

      4GB SD Secure Digital Card SD4GB

      4GB SD Secure Digital Card SD4GB

      Price:  $3.18$3.89

      • Model: SD4GB
      • Shipping Weight:0.0121kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      100 out of 104 (96%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by TATSIANA ( Belarus ) 2013-10-21 19:14:50 GMT

      Получила посылку на 62 день, но все нормально.Спасибо.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jose manuel ( private ) 2014-06-01 00:17:32 GMT

      es muy buena esta tarjeta,ademas tiene un precio muy bueno.
      tiene una gran velocidad de transferencia de datos,muy recomendable para fotos y musica...........no os la perdais.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by homa ( private ) 2014-04-08 07:35:38 GMT

      брал для фотика купленного здесь же. пишел читается на нормальной скорсти работает без проблем. вставил в фотик отформатировал иначал фотографировать. вс работает без проблем на компе читается ничего не виснет. покупкой доволен. рекомендую брать. и цена приемлемая.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by christelle ( France ) 2014-02-06 08:39:01 GMT

      produit efficace aucun souci avec ce produit. je l'utilise dans plusieur appareil aucun probléme de lecture. je pense que se site est une mine de petits gadget trés utile

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Юрец ( Ukraine ) 2014-01-24 10:22:56 GMT

      Заказал в автомагнитолу и в видеорегистратор две штуки. Пришло все в течении месяца. Работают отлично, нареканий нет. Берите- не пожалеете. Мои рекомендации.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Solnyshonok ( Belarus ) 2014-01-12 11:17:47 GMT

      Заказала целых 2 штуки, естественно впечатлила цена. Все в рабочем состоянии. Только вот незадача, я думала, что придут такие маленькие карты (для мобильного телефона), к сожалению, на фотографии толком не разглядеть. Нужно читать комментарии. Смотрю, такую ошибку совершила не я одна, надо быть внимательнее. Ну, ничего, найдем применение.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:

        Спасибо вам за коммент,
        Еще раз спасибо вам за поддержки нашего магазина, и добро пожаловать вас к нам снова.
        Мы будем от всей души улучшать качество наших услугов, и качество продуктов. Нам будем очень приятно,что вы можете дать нам советы. Это будет полезно для улучшения наших услугов.
        У вас какой-нибудь вопрос, не колебайтесь связаться с нами в любое время.
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by 1979344034 ( Russia ) 2013-12-09 14:22:51 GMT

      получил быстро,всё работает..номально всё упаковано,спс магазину у нас стоит дороже проще заказать по интернету---------------------------------------------------------

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DrHuman ( Russia ) 2013-09-29 13:21:02 GMT

      Очень доволен покупкой. Сделана она качественно! В фотоаппарате определилась сразу. Быстро передача файлов. Скорость отличная.
      упакована была в пакетик, герметично упакованным. Всем советую!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by e.desantis74 ( Italy ) 2013-09-23 20:18:00 GMT

      Come mi aspettavo il prodotto funziona benissimo, ottimo il packaging, ottima scheda sd la uso per la mia fotocamenra digitale è contiene moltissime foto nonostante io le faccia in HD, anche inserita nel lettore del pc funziona benissimo ed è stata riconosciuta subito senza alcun problema

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Iosif ( Belarus ) 2013-09-16 11:26:24 GMT

      цена копеешная, товар замечательный отлично быстро работает. Проблем не возникало форматируется под любую файловую систему

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.