Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


4GB SD Secure Digital Card SD4GB

4GB SD Secure Digital Card SD4GB

Price:  $3.14$3.84

  • Model: SD4GB
  • Shipping Weight:0.0121kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
102 out of 106 (96%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 106 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wlad ( Ukraine ) 2014-12-12 14:45:16 GMT

Получила посылку на 69 день, но все нормально.Спасибо

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TATSIANA ( Belarus ) 2013-10-21 19:14:50 GMT

Получила посылку на 62 день, но все нормально.Спасибо.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pascual ( Spain ) 2014-12-15 18:43:46 GMT

Es la SD mas economica del mercado, aunque esta entrando en deshuso sustituida por la microSD, cumple su función perfectamente, asi que no vale la pena gastar mas, por algo que funciona perfectamente.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jose manuel ( private ) 2014-06-01 00:17:32 GMT

es muy buena esta tarjeta,ademas tiene un precio muy bueno.
tiene una gran velocidad de transferencia de datos,muy recomendable para fotos y musica...........no os la perdais.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by homa ( Russia ) 2014-04-08 07:35:38 GMT

брал для фотика купленного здесь же. пишел читается на нормальной скорсти работает без проблем. вставил в фотик отформатировал иначал фотографировать. вс работает без проблем на компе читается ничего не виснет. покупкой доволен. рекомендую брать. и цена приемлемая.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by christelle ( France ) 2014-02-06 08:39:01 GMT

produit efficace aucun souci avec ce produit. je l'utilise dans plusieur appareil aucun probléme de lecture. je pense que se site est une mine de petits gadget trés utile

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрец ( Ukraine ) 2014-01-24 10:22:56 GMT

Заказал в автомагнитолу и в видеорегистратор две штуки. Пришло все в течении месяца. Работают отлично, нареканий нет. Берите- не пожалеете. Мои рекомендации.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Solnyshonok ( Belarus ) 2014-01-12 11:17:47 GMT

Заказала целых 2 штуки, естественно впечатлила цена. Все в рабочем состоянии. Только вот незадача, я думала, что придут такие маленькие карты (для мобильного телефона), к сожалению, на фотографии толком не разглядеть. Нужно читать комментарии. Смотрю, такую ошибку совершила не я одна, надо быть внимательнее. Ну, ничего, найдем применение.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:

    Спасибо вам за коммент,
    Еще раз спасибо вам за поддержки нашего магазина, и добро пожаловать вас к нам снова.
    Мы будем от всей души улучшать качество наших услугов, и качество продуктов. Нам будем очень приятно,что вы можете дать нам советы. Это будет полезно для улучшения наших услугов.
    У вас какой-нибудь вопрос, не колебайтесь связаться с нами в любое время.
    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by 1979344034 ( Russia ) 2013-12-09 14:22:51 GMT

получил быстро,всё работает..номально всё упаковано,спс магазину у нас стоит дороже проще заказать по интернету---------------------------------------------------------

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DrHuman ( Russia ) 2013-09-29 13:21:02 GMT

Очень доволен покупкой. Сделана она качественно! В фотоаппарате определилась сразу. Быстро передача файлов. Скорость отличная.
упакована была в пакетик, герметично упакованным. Всем советую!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 106 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.