Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


1-Colour Beautiful LED Candle Lights with Lithium Battery FLEDLP06

1-Colour Beautiful LED Candle Lights with Lithium Battery FLEDLP06

Price:  $1.15

  • Model: FLEDLP06
  • Shipping Weight:0.0325kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
242 out of 248 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 248 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 25  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Febriani ( Indonesia ) 2014-11-29 06:52:40 GMT

kirain agk gedean dikit ternyata kecil bangetz tp gpp lah namanya juga gratisan dari dollar paypal masa mau minta yang bagus terus, hehehe pkoknya cpet pengiriman sipp lah

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sander ( private ) 2014-08-20 14:22:58 GMT

Very disappointed. Battery lasted one week. Otherwise they are very nice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please change battery. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by proekttop ( Russia ) 2014-04-07 06:02:14 GMT

Качество пластика -не очень. Горит красиво как надо, но! батареек хватает примерно на часа четыре. Купил новый комплект -(4шт.)батарейки, та жа история... Простая свечка и то дольше горит...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alesia ( Belarus ) 2014-12-09 11:43:41 GMT

Посылка шла около месяца.Свеча пришла в целом состоянии.Никаких трещин или дефектов не было.Хотя была упакована только в пузырчатый пакет.Качество пластика не скажу ,что уж совсем плотный.Так средний,но вид ночника вполне достойный.Запаха химического нет.Выбора цвета не было,так что прислали какой посчитали нужным.Мне досталась свечка зелёного цвета с мерцающим эффектом.Мне понравилась.Заказывала именно к Новому году .Возле ёлочки классно смотрится.Жалею,что заказала одну,две бы смотрелись гармоничней.А так рекомендую!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by natacha632 ( Belgium ) 2014-12-06 17:16:30 GMT

voila bien mais bon moi les mienne ne font qu'une seule couleur et sa fait 5 min. qu'elles sont allumer et elles sont toujours verte doncvoila je ne vois pas ou sont le 7 couleurs mais sinon elle fonctionne bien

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Оксана ( Russia ) 2014-10-02 08:52:36 GMT

Заказал 2 шт. пришли обе и обе мигают красным. Смотряися так себе но за эту цену вполне приемлемо.Шли немного более 2 месяцев..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by xteg ( private ) 2014-06-06 12:41:55 GMT

Хорошая весчь, советую. Пришла в комплекте с 3-мя таблетками, на них даже вольтаж не указан. Тока она у меня зеленым мигает и все, а должна разными цветами. Разобрал, поковырял и ничего не происходит.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ualiko ( Ukraine ) 2014-05-30 18:15:52 GMT

Заказал 4-х месячной дочери, ей очень нравятся, интересно что из 6 свечек: 4 свечи горят одним мерцающим жёлтым, 1 свеча мерцающим синим и только одна разноцветная, но лично мне нравятся те 4 свечи, которые светят мерцающим желтым, ну а дочери многоцветная свеча ближе к сердцу :)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jorge ( Spain ) 2014-05-19 17:30:00 GMT

Vela cambia de color y parpadea, pero en general una cosa interesante, el uso más bien cualitativa. yo lo uso como una luz de noche para mi hijo. Es un buen regalo.

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by yangchanghai:
    Thank you for your support to TinyDeal
    Please you can check the description on our website about this item :
    Color:White
    Any questions please contact us by Customer Service Express: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Thanks!
  •  

  • Reply by Noemi:
    Perdona ¿me podrías decir si la vela se puede dejar fija en un color?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vladimir ( Russia ) 2014-04-20 16:45:50 GMT

Не могу сказать, что вау. Это маленький ночничек, мне пришел зеленого цвета, раздражает, что свет не ровного цвета, а постоянно мигает. За такие деньги можно приобрести детям в качестве игрушки.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 248 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 25  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.