Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

TV Box DongleTablets Q88Redeem TD PointsWatches Get FreeTHL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 1-Colour Beautiful LED Candle Lights $1.17

      1-Colour Beautiful LED Candle Lights with Lithium Battery FLEDLP06

      1-Colour Beautiful LED Candle Lights with Lithium Battery FLEDLP06

      Price:  $1.17

      • Model: FLEDLP06
      • Shipping Weight:0.0325kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      239 out of 245 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 25  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sander ( private ) 2014-08-20 14:22:58 GMT

      Very disappointed. Battery lasted one week. Otherwise they are very nice

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please change battery. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by proekttop ( Russia ) 2014-04-07 06:02:14 GMT

      Качество пластика -не очень. Горит красиво как надо, но! батареек хватает примерно на часа четыре. Купил новый комплект -(4шт.)батарейки, та жа история... Простая свечка и то дольше горит...

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Оксана ( Russia ) 2014-10-02 08:52:36 GMT

      Заказал 2 шт. пришли обе и обе мигают красным. Смотряися так себе но за эту цену вполне приемлемо.Шли немного более 2 месяцев..

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by xteg ( private ) 2014-06-06 12:41:55 GMT

      Хорошая весчь, советую. Пришла в комплекте с 3-мя таблетками, на них даже вольтаж не указан. Тока она у меня зеленым мигает и все, а должна разными цветами. Разобрал, поковырял и ничего не происходит.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ualiko ( Ukraine ) 2014-05-30 18:15:52 GMT

      Заказал 4-х месячной дочери, ей очень нравятся, интересно что из 6 свечек: 4 свечи горят одним мерцающим жёлтым, 1 свеча мерцающим синим и только одна разноцветная, но лично мне нравятся те 4 свечи, которые светят мерцающим желтым, ну а дочери многоцветная свеча ближе к сердцу :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Jorge ( private ) 2014-05-19 17:30:00 GMT

      Vela cambia de color y parpadea, pero en general una cosa interesante, el uso más bien cualitativa. yo lo uso como una luz de noche para mi hijo. Es un buen regalo.

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by yangchanghai:
        Thank you for your support to TinyDeal
        Please you can check the description on our website about this item :
        Color:White
        Any questions please contact us by Customer Service Express: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Thanks!
      •  

      • Reply by Noemi:
        Perdona ¿me podrías decir si la vela se puede dejar fija en un color?
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Vladimir ( Russia ) 2014-04-20 16:45:50 GMT

      Не могу сказать, что вау. Это маленький ночничек, мне пришел зеленого цвета, раздражает, что свет не ровного цвета, а постоянно мигает. За такие деньги можно приобрести детям в качестве игрушки.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by alex46 ( private ) 2014-03-17 23:27:18 GMT

      мне не понравилась эта свеча,формой похожа, но стоит включить ее ночью и она сразу теряет все очертания. но горит ярко,как ночник в самый раз. Моя пришла хорошо упакована в месте с остальными вещами, за что отдельное спасибо магазину.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Exi77 ( private ) 2014-02-28 16:11:46 GMT

      Заказал таких несколько штук. пришло все в целостности. Работает одним цветом. Батарейки в комплекте, что радует. Не севшие. Дошли за 30 дней. Проверенно- можно брать...)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by dima ( Belarus ) 2014-01-26 20:10:40 GMT

      отличный ночник пришел целый работает отлично светит красиво упакован хорошо ......................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 25  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.