Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Toy & 5mw Red Laser $2.74

      Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Toy & 5mW Real Red Laser Practical Joke Funny Trick Prank FTY-21449

      Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Toy & 5mW Real Red Laser Practical Joke Funny Trick Prank FTY-21449

      Price:  $2.74

      • Model: FTY-21449
      • Shipping Weight:0.05451kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      18 out of 19 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Mohammad Nadeem ( Mauritius ) 2013-08-27 06:34:04 GMT

      very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by dealoox ( private ) 2013-05-12 11:40:41 GMT

      The product arrived quickly.
      but when I received the product and the two buttons do not work in the product.
      what can i do? How can I fix it?
      thank you.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Slavik ( Russia ) 2014-08-19 15:59:30 GMT

      Заказал для прикола. Бьет как надо (примерно также, как свечной провод)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by granenich ( Russia ) 2014-02-22 13:13:45 GMT

      Классная штуковина! бъёт током убойно только пришла с севшими батарейками пришльсь заменить. Только менять очень хлопотно . Надо её всю разбирать, а чтобы собрать пришлось стачивать кнопку, потому что зацеплялась за кнопку шокера. Еси не брать в счёт замену батареек то я покупкой доволен.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by potok87 ( private ) 2014-01-28 15:24:59 GMT

      Взял просто так посмотреть, качество ниже среднего, но от такой цены и не ждал большего, как приколюха током бьёт, лазер светит. Вот только не понял как батарейки менятьменять, или она реально на один раз?

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Вячеслав ( Russia ) 2013-09-21 11:36:45 GMT

      Лазер светит отлично ,а шокер вообще улет! Советую к покупке!!!!!!!!Супеерррр++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++)))++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
      Над другом приколся))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Магомед ( Russia ) 2013-09-15 06:35:24 GMT

      Отличный лазер для розыгрыша друзей нажатием задней кнопки включается лазер (достаточно мощный) а передней кнопкой бьет ток не сильно но из за неожиданностью все равно пугаются короче можно брать смело качество на высоте------------ --если помог нажми ДА

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by bkmz ( Russia ) 2013-09-05 13:27:28 GMT

      думал так себе фонарик, но качество сборки порадовало. Единственное- пришел с севшими батарейками, светил, но бил током очень слабо. После замены батареек стало бить нормально :) Работаю преподавателем - иногда разыгрываю студентов :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ира ( Russia ) 2012-11-11 13:10:06 GMT

      Заказала так и не пришел. Прошло уже более 30 дней.Вообще делала пробный заказ и вот итог.Я разочарована .Может быть конечно еще и придет,но я так не думаю.

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nora:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.


        We have dispatched the following item 6780013368930000484016 to you on 2012-10-8.
        Shipping Address: Ира Шильман,ул.Завокзальная д.10 кв. 97,Великий Новгород,53 173021,Russia


        We will raise a written query to our post office about your item, and urge post office to deliver the parcel sooner.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by sportdx1:
        придет, это наша почта так работает, мне как то раз через 60 дней пришло
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by VinYa ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-11-05 04:57:18 GMT

      заказал пришла нормально!все друзья и родители в шоке советую всем приобрести!!! правда первый розыгрыш не удался друг уранил и пнул но ничего работает!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.