Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Toy & 5mW Real Red Laser Practical Joke Funny Trick Prank FTY-21449

Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Toy & 5mW Real Red Laser Practical Joke Funny Trick Prank FTY-21449

Price:  $2.72

  • Model: FTY-21449
  • Shipping Weight:0.05451kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
19 out of 20 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mohammad Nadeem ( Mauritius ) 2013-08-27 06:34:04 GMT

very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)very good and satisfied laser joke , good and long distance rays also for use as pointer or playing :)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dealoox ( private ) 2013-05-12 11:40:41 GMT

The product arrived quickly.
but when I received the product and the two buttons do not work in the product.
what can i do? How can I fix it?
thank you.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Giovanni ( private ) 2014-10-18 18:58:05 GMT

Simpatico gadget. Il dispositivo è dotato di 2 pulsanti di cui uno accende una luce laser l'altro da una scossa. Utile a chi vuole fare uno scherzo ad amici o ficcanaso. Il prezzo vale la qualità dell'oggetto.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Slavik ( Russia ) 2014-08-19 15:59:30 GMT

Заказал для прикола. Бьет как надо (примерно также, как свечной провод)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by granenich ( Russia ) 2014-02-22 13:13:45 GMT

Классная штуковина! бъёт током убойно только пришла с севшими батарейками пришльсь заменить. Только менять очень хлопотно . Надо её всю разбирать, а чтобы собрать пришлось стачивать кнопку, потому что зацеплялась за кнопку шокера. Еси не брать в счёт замену батареек то я покупкой доволен.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by potok87 ( private ) 2014-01-28 15:24:59 GMT

Взял просто так посмотреть, качество ниже среднего, но от такой цены и не ждал большего, как приколюха током бьёт, лазер светит. Вот только не понял как батарейки менятьменять, или она реально на один раз?

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Вячеслав ( Russia ) 2013-09-21 11:36:45 GMT

Лазер светит отлично ,а шокер вообще улет! Советую к покупке!!!!!!!!Супеерррр++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++)))++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Над другом приколся))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Магомед ( Russia ) 2013-09-15 06:35:24 GMT

Отличный лазер для розыгрыша друзей нажатием задней кнопки включается лазер (достаточно мощный) а передней кнопкой бьет ток не сильно но из за неожиданностью все равно пугаются короче можно брать смело качество на высоте------------ --если помог нажми ДА

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bkmz ( Russia ) 2013-09-05 13:27:28 GMT

думал так себе фонарик, но качество сборки порадовало. Единственное- пришел с севшими батарейками, светил, но бил током очень слабо. После замены батареек стало бить нормально :) Работаю преподавателем - иногда разыгрываю студентов :)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ира ( Russia ) 2012-11-11 13:10:06 GMT

Заказала так и не пришел. Прошло уже более 30 дней.Вообще делала пробный заказ и вот итог.Я разочарована .Может быть конечно еще и придет,но я так не думаю.

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nora:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.


    We have dispatched the following item 6780013368930000484016 to you on 2012-10-8.
    Shipping Address: Ира Шильман,ул.Завокзальная д.10 кв. 97,Великий Новгород,53 173021,Russia


    We will raise a written query to our post office about your item, and urge post office to deliver the parcel sooner.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by sportdx1:
    придет, это наша почта так работает, мне как то раз через 60 дней пришло
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.