Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Large Teddy Puppy Shaped Kawaii Style Packaged Towel Decorative Facial Handkerchief Sweet Novelty - Assorted Color HFT-20960

Large Teddy Puppy Shaped Kawaii Style Packaged Towel Decorative Facial Handkerchief Sweet Novelty - Assorted Color HFT-20960

Price:  $2.40$2.74

  • Model: HFT-20960
  • Shipping Weight:0.0643kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by CTACOH ( Russia ) 2015-02-06 13:53:02 GMT

Очень милая вещица, хороший сувенир

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей ( Ukraine ) 2014-02-04 12:59:51 GMT

Доставили быстро! Упокавано всё как всегда очень качетсвенно."Бобик" очень понравился, приятный маленький подарочек, хорошего качества за смешную цену) Теперь у кокшки есть неказистый друг с от которого она вообще не отходит)))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by san ( private ) 2014-09-23 06:28:55 GMT

заказывал 2 полотенца, пришло одно светло коричневое, второе бежевое. на вид довольно мило, но к сожалению довольно маленьким размером. отличный подарок вместо сувениров для коллег)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the item as what we sell on our website. Size: 65 x 65 x 90mm. We will contact our related staffs to follow it and solve the problem.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gery ( private ) 2014-06-25 06:57:43 GMT

Забавная вещица.Пришло быстро,упакованно хорошо,похоже на фотографию.
Особо про такой заказ и писать нечего.
Забавная вещица.Пришло быстро,упакованно хорошо,похоже на фотографию.
Особо про такой заказ и писать нечего.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by tehnik ( Russia ) 2014-04-14 09:34:00 GMT

Очень красивая игрушка-полотенце! Пришло в немного помятой упаковке, что расстроило,Очень красивая игрушка-полотенце! Очень красивая игрушка-полотенце! Очень красивая игрушка-полотенце!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DashaV ( private ) 2014-03-18 17:47:52 GMT

Пришёлв помятой упаковке, так что подарить не получится, очень печально, так как заказывалось специально с этой целью......................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lalit0 ( Spain ) 2014-03-17 19:14:36 GMT

Cute puppy!

Envio rápido, todo correcto, gracias tiny deal todo a estado bien, el envio y el precio es correcto. El peluche es muy bonito y mono, le gusto mucho a mi madre...

Thanks tiny deal!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nanusya ( Belarus ) 2014-03-05 20:02:12 GMT

Получили полотенце. Ребенок в восторге. Достаточно качественное, правда небольшое, но за такие деньги. Подойдет для подарка. Рекомендую. Товар соотвествует своей цене.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DuneISV ( Ukraine ) 2013-12-24 23:30:05 GMT

Заказывал 10 шт. из них две пришли в помятой коробочке (не презентабельно), придется дарить в отдельных подарочных кулечках. Отдаю должное нашей почте - они постарались. Собачки интересные и оригинальные. На подарок хороший вариант. Заказывал на работу на Новый год. Правда есть собачки у которых носики приклеены не очень аккуратно - виден клей. А в общем покупкой доволен Рекомендую! Если отзыв был полезен, ставьте "ДА". Спасибо!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Katy ( Russia ) 2013-12-11 21:25:40 GMT

Заказали для подарка родным)))) Смотрится мило)) Правда пришло в помятой упаковке, но не беда) Можно переложить в более праздничную)+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.