Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Spain DirectDG700 SeckillTeclast X98 Air TabletSexy Fashion3D Virtual Helmet

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Human Clip In Hair Extensions- Straight in Chestnut $2.15

      Natural Looking Human Clip In Hair Extensions Wig Faux Hair Piece for Home& Salon- Straight in Chestnut HHP-20424

      Natural Looking Human Clip In Hair Extensions Wig Faux Hair Piece for Home& Salon- Straight in Chestnut HHP-20424

      Price:  $2.15

      • Model: HHP-20424
      • Shipping Weight:0.03985kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      12 out of 12 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Валентина ( Russia ) 2014-01-09 05:55:22 GMT

      выписывала для старшей дочери, ей очень понравились. Буду выписывать и для младшей дочери. Посылка пришла достаточно быстро, думала будет идти месяца 2, пришла за 1 месяц.Спасибо!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by goCaj ( private ) 2013-07-03 02:43:13 GMT

      I'm really pleased with this item! Arrived fast. this web store really has some good and cheap items. I would recommend this hair peace to other people.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Lana ( Russia ) 2012-03-18 17:42:25 GMT

      Волосы выгладят очень красиво, как натуральные. Но они очень узкие. На голову надо штук 7 ни меньше .............................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Michelle ( Netherlands ) 2011-10-26 17:46:07 GMT

      They look like reall hair, and they blend perfectly in my own hair, you can't see i'm wearing them. And they are very cheap! I would defenitly recommend them. I'm even planning to buy them in another color.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Андрейка ( Russia ) 2014-06-30 14:48:30 GMT

      Решила заказать себе прядки. Очень боялась не угадать с цветом, но , в принципе, когда я их получила, поняла, что цвет на фото совпадает с реальным оттенком.Заколки-крипежи тоже достаточно удобны. Теперь я могу экспериментировать, придумывать разные прически. Спасибо))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Melinda ( private ) 2013-12-31 06:07:05 GMT

      заказывала по просьбе 6 прядей, все были аккуратно сложены в пакетике, они не путаются. пряди длинные,а их окраска порадовала

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Mirian Rayle ( Brazil ) 2013-08-21 16:44:21 GMT

      Gostei, chegou em perfeito estado e adorei o produto. Fácil aplicação, disfarça bem, fácil de pentear, combina com todos os tipos de cabelo, comprei pro meu salão de beleza.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Smyrna ( Dominican Republic ) 2012-08-23 14:42:46 GMT

      Estoy encantadisima con las extensiones de pelo, parecen de pelo natural, compre dos para probar y hoy mismo comprare unas cuantas mas, son hermosas.
      Gracias Tinydeal!!!
      :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by okuny01 ( Mexico ) 2012-06-27 18:38:38 GMT

      Esta extensión realmente vale la pena, la calidad es muy buena y bien vale lo que cuesta. El largo es muy bueno ya que asi da opción de recortar el sobrante y acomodarla al largo del cabello. Y su textura es muy similar a la del cabello por lo que no se nota que se trae una extensión. Me ha gustado mucho y la recomiendo.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Veblen ( private ) 2012-06-07 00:55:39 GMT

      la mia è una situazione un pò particolare, per problemi di salute momentaneamente non ho capelli. per ovviare al problema ho acquistato la parrucca Angled cut tre settimane fa ed è stato un acquisto azzeccatissimo!!! anche se il colore acquistato non è uguale al mio sto benissimo, la parrucca sta al suo posto e non si nota proprio che questi non sono i miei capelli. quando la indossi con qualche tocco delle mani si sistema e ogni volta si ottiene un'acconciatura differente da quella delle altre volte.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.