Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Natural Looking Human Clip In Hair Extensions Wig Faux Hair Piece for Home& Salon- Straight in Chestnut HHP-20424

Natural Looking Human Clip In Hair Extensions Wig Faux Hair Piece for Home& Salon- Straight in Chestnut HHP-20424

Price:  $2.14

  • Model: HHP-20424
  • Shipping Weight:0.03985kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
12 out of 12 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Валентина ( Russia ) 2014-01-09 05:55:22 GMT

выписывала для старшей дочери, ей очень понравились. Буду выписывать и для младшей дочери. Посылка пришла достаточно быстро, думала будет идти месяца 2, пришла за 1 месяц.Спасибо!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by goCaj ( private ) 2013-07-03 02:43:13 GMT

I'm really pleased with this item! Arrived fast. this web store really has some good and cheap items. I would recommend this hair peace to other people.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lana ( Russia ) 2012-03-18 17:42:25 GMT

Волосы выгладят очень красиво, как натуральные. Но они очень узкие. На голову надо штук 7 ни меньше .............................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michelle ( Netherlands ) 2011-10-26 17:46:07 GMT

They look like reall hair, and they blend perfectly in my own hair, you can't see i'm wearing them. And they are very cheap! I would defenitly recommend them. I'm even planning to buy them in another color.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрейка ( Russia ) 2014-06-30 14:48:30 GMT

Решила заказать себе прядки. Очень боялась не угадать с цветом, но , в принципе, когда я их получила, поняла, что цвет на фото совпадает с реальным оттенком.Заколки-крипежи тоже достаточно удобны. Теперь я могу экспериментировать, придумывать разные прически. Спасибо))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Melinda ( private ) 2013-12-31 06:07:05 GMT

заказывала по просьбе 6 прядей, все были аккуратно сложены в пакетике, они не путаются. пряди длинные,а их окраска порадовала

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mirian Rayle ( Brazil ) 2013-08-21 16:44:21 GMT

Gostei, chegou em perfeito estado e adorei o produto. Fácil aplicação, disfarça bem, fácil de pentear, combina com todos os tipos de cabelo, comprei pro meu salão de beleza.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Smyrna ( Dominican Republic ) 2012-08-23 14:42:46 GMT

Estoy encantadisima con las extensiones de pelo, parecen de pelo natural, compre dos para probar y hoy mismo comprare unas cuantas mas, son hermosas.
Gracias Tinydeal!!!
:)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by okuny01 ( Mexico ) 2012-06-27 18:38:38 GMT

Esta extensión realmente vale la pena, la calidad es muy buena y bien vale lo que cuesta. El largo es muy bueno ya que asi da opción de recortar el sobrante y acomodarla al largo del cabello. Y su textura es muy similar a la del cabello por lo que no se nota que se trae una extensión. Me ha gustado mucho y la recomiendo.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Veblen ( private ) 2012-06-07 00:55:39 GMT

la mia è una situazione un pò particolare, per problemi di salute momentaneamente non ho capelli. per ovviare al problema ho acquistato la parrucca Angled cut tre settimane fa ed è stato un acquisto azzeccatissimo!!! anche se il colore acquistato non è uguale al mio sto benissimo, la parrucca sta al suo posto e non si nota proprio che questi non sono i miei capelli. quando la indossi con qualche tocco delle mani si sistema e ogni volta si ottiene un'acconciatura differente da quella delle altre volte.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.