Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

More Like Higher DiscountBlack Fri. Half PriceDG700 PhoneBluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black Friday

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Turbo Snake Drain& Hair Cleaner+ Hook $3.62

      Turbo Snake Drain& Hair Removal Tool Cleaner with Flat& Cylinder Heads+ Adhesive Hook for Shower Tub Sink HHI-20357

      Turbo Snake Drain& Hair Removal Tool Cleaner with Flat& Cylinder Heads+ Adhesive Hook for Shower Tub Sink HHI-20357

      Price:  $3.62

      • Model: HHI-20357
      • Shipping Weight:0.07677kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4 (4out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      8 out of 10 (80%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by laura ( private ) 2014-09-28 06:07:08 GMT

      This hair and drain remover is amazing it really removed all the hair from our bath tub. The only complaint I have is that the adhesive part of the remover fell of after using it just once. I think I will order it again nevertheless but it's a same the build quality isn't better.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Zacharias:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

        Please tell us more details.
        If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

        The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by a84 ( Republic of Moldova ) 2012-11-10 11:42:57 GMT

      Цена предельная для этой чистилки.
      Один из ёршиков , с широкими щётками пришёл не приклеенный. Поэтому испробовал только с маленьким ёршиком. Был приятно удивлён, так как со своей задачей он справился на 5+. Покупкой доволен, но цена конечно предельная для него.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vlad ( private ) 2012-09-18 10:08:48 GMT

      Полезная штука. Проще купить такое за эту цену чем самому что-то придумывать. Сделано качественно. Жесткий шнур, цепкая насадка. ===============================================================

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Monoandr ( private ) 2012-09-12 13:27:45 GMT

      Отличнаядоставка.Хорошее качество. Спасибо!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alex ( Russia ) 2012-08-20 17:19:35 GMT

      Отлично справляется со своей задачей. Жена была в шоке, когда увидела сколько волос я достал из стока ванной :)
      Теперь проблемы с простыми засорами (волосы и т.п.) решены!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Андрей ( Ukraine ) 2012-07-20 18:23:21 GMT

      Доставка по времени 23 дня, без номера трека. Бывало и побыстрее... Хорошая вещь, нужная... Постоянно в салоне-парикмахерской засорялась раковина, сейчас проблема решена. Прост в использовании. За такую цену настоятельно рекомендую...

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ольга ( Russia ) 2013-01-28 09:45:01 GMT

      задумка хорошая -волосы из стока вытаскивает!
      исполнение хромает - наконечники отвалились после первого применения, хорошо не в раковину. Поэтому покупать можно, но перед применением использовать надежный клей! (доработать напильником)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DjGuiche ( private ) 2013-10-08 19:41:35 GMT
      Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: less than 1 week

      Pros: Saca muy bien los pelos y los elementos superficiales que estane ne
      la rejilla. . Espero que dure el producto.

      Cons: No saca la basura o suciedad que tengas en la cañeria.

      Other: Me vino medio roto y las puntas despegadas. Le tuve que pegar el
      velcro.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Zacharias:
        Gracias por tus comentarios !

        Por favor, acepte nuestras disculpas por todas las molestias al principio.

        Todos los artículos antes de que enviamos se han comprobado .

        Nos pondremos en contacto con nuestro control de calidad para resolver este problema lo antes posible y lo haremos mucho más estrictas cuando ponemos a prueba los artículos en el futuro.


        El enlace es la política para el artículo defectuoso : http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496


        Apreciaremos si usted puede contactar con nosotros mediante este enlace: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

        Vamos a hacer todo lo posible para ayudarle .

        Gracias por su cooperación y consideración .
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Mihalych-am ( Belarus ) 2013-03-15 12:49:11 GMT

      задумка хорошая, но! После распаковки сразу все отвалилось. (((( Если вам нужны пол-метра проволоки, покупайте. Вещь бесполезная!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Childe:
        Thanks for your comments!
        We are sorry to hear that but the damage is probably caused during the shipping, and we examined every item before sending
        it out.
        P lease take clear pictures or video to show us the problem first . We will help to solve it after confirmation.

        Here is the related FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help. tinydeal .com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you .

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by gaelle ( France ) 2014-02-16 11:54:32 GMT

      J'ai reçu ce produit mais l'embout est tombé dans le siphon... Pas pratique ! En plus, impossible de le nettoyer correctement : usage unique ? Je ne recommande pas.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Bright:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Return Defective Item:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.