Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 32-Color Palette Eyeshadows& Blushers& Brushes $11.54

32-Color Professional Palette Eye Shadows Eyeshadows& Blushers& Brushes& Mirror Makeup Set Cosmetics Box HCI-19898

32-Color Professional Palette Eye Shadows Eyeshadows& Blushers& Brushes& Mirror Makeup Set Cosmetics Box HCI-19898

Price:  $11.54

  • Model: HCI-19898
  • Shipping Weight:0.228kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
14 out of 16 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ehidna ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-20 11:16:56 GMT

Косметический набор выглядит на пять баллов по пятибальной, пришел целый, качество отличное, тени держатся долго на коже и не осыпаются, цвет насыщенный, блески для губ очень понравились...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maksim Sergeevich ( Russia ) 2011-10-12 15:27:31 GMT

Очень не плохой комплект теней...тени с перламутром...так что при заказе учитывайте это...в целом доволен..при доставке почтой россии выдержали и не осыпались

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vera ( Russia ) 2012-01-16 09:14:13 GMT

Тени пришли не осыпавшиеся, так же как на фото, отличные цвета!....................................................................................................................................

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Konstantin ( Russia ) 2011-05-28 14:03:25 GMT

Покупал для своей жены. Она осталась довольна и качеством продукта, и цветовой гаммой. Отличный подарок и не дорогой.

Bought for his wife. She was pleased and product quality, and colors. A great gift and not expensive.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ehidna ( Ukraine ) 2012-03-20 10:11:19 GMT
Involvement: Эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: более 1 месяца

Pros: Набор выглядит профессионально. Оттенки на вид яркие, но при нанесении яркость можно контролировать, влажными наносятся отлично. Тени не осыпаются, хорошо держатся на коже. Румяна тоже качественные, оттенки классические.

Cons: Маленькое количество блесков для губ, хватает ненадолго!

Other: Никакой аллергической реакции не у меня, ни у моей дочки, ни у наших подруг не выявлено!

Bottomline: Рекомендую всем!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kessi ( Ukraine ) 2012-03-15 22:07:29 GMT

Маленькая, компактная, очень красивые цвета, удобно брать ее в дорогу. 2 части можно вытянуть, можно брать в дорогу только одну часть если надо. Очень довольна, отличная палетка за низкую цену)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andrey ( Bulgaria ) 2011-03-16 12:25:45 GMT

This is very good product. Build quality is great, the colours are with good coverage. My wife was very happy. I recomend this product to everyone who want to surprise his wife or girlfriend!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Никита ( Russia ) 2012-08-03 13:30:23 GMT

всем привет! сегодня наконец получили долгожданную посылку! ждали долго из-за планшетника (1,5 месяца).
теперь о продукте: получив посылку, давай ее ощупывать, где же тени?! открыли, а они то маленькие(((155 x 90 x 18mm) когда заказывала на картинке пальцы не разглядела) описание не прочитала)
в общем не фонтан. расстроилась, тк размечталась и ожидала большего.
PS: внимательно читайте описание!)))

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. The item on our website as the description say is: Size: 155 x 90 x 18mm . Please read the description carefully. If it does not suit the description, we will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The link is policy for incorrect item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497 .
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Chris ( Brazil ) 2013-10-22 05:13:39 GMT

Comprei e me surpreendi, to apaixonada por essa paleta! Ela é pequena, por isso é ótima pra carregar pra qualquer lugar, e tem tds as cores basicas pra uma make bacana, além de tudo, as sombras são SUPER pigmentadas, chamadas de sombras 3d, fixam muito bem, até mesmo sem primer.. Fora os blushs e os pós pra contorno. Linda e muito útil, recomendo muito!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Кристина ( Russia ) 2012-06-14 10:33:34 GMT

Отличный набор! Хорошо выглядит! Пришёл без повреждений и это очень приятно, поскольку уже один набор теней я получала с этого сайта в рассыпчатом виде. а здесь всё отлично пришло и это радует! СПАСИБО!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.