Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 125 KHz Proximity RFID ID Keychain for Access Control $0.99

125 KHz Programmable/ Writable Proximity RFID ID Keychain Mifare for Access Control Orange SAC-16099

125 KHz Programmable/ Writable Proximity RFID ID Keychain Mifare for Access Control Orange SAC-16099

Price:  $0.99

  • Model: SAC-16099
  • Shipping Weight:0.025kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
20 out of 22 (91%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Ukraine ) 2011-05-13 11:11:34 GMT

Нормальная карта доступа RFID на 125кГц. Внешне герметичная и очень компактная в виде небльшого брелка. Иногда не срабатывает с первого раза. Расстояние срабатывания немного меньше чем у карты в форме кредитки на том же картридере.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by misley ( Bosnia and Herzegovina ) 2011-10-21 06:13:49 GMT

Nice RFID keychain. Everything seems OK. Nice price and fabrication quality. Recommend for bying. Plastic is not cheap and is flexible enough to put it in pockets.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maxim ( private ) 2012-12-07 19:36:43 GMT

Брал три ключа. Два раздал знакомым в подарок. Попросил кто найдет дверь которую они открывают тот молодец.... Не кто не нашел. Может ме не шарим какие двери он открывает, или искать не умеем. Более одного не рекомендую. Кто знает как и куда и на кокие электронные замки он действует прошу написать.
Рекомендую к покупке. Если мой отзыв был полезен для Вас то поставьте "Да", заранее благодарю.

15 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(3)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Alexander:
    Как говорит наш дорогой шеф, если человек идиот, то это надолго! Это болванка для копирования рабочих ключей на специальном прогамматоре. Чистая. Естественно что он нихрена не откроет пока его не запрограммируют.
  •  

  • Reply by Roman_balbes:
    Какие же Вы идиоты!
  •  

  • Reply by angy_v:
    Это даже не болванка, а ключ с предустановленным ID, который кстати выгравирован на тыльной стороне ключа. Записать его не получится.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DNSH ( Russia ) 2012-09-24 10:49:19 GMT

Реальная стоимость 3 рубля в базарный день. Не стоит брать. Реальная стоимость 3 рубля в базарный день. Не стоит брать. Реальная стоимость 3 рубля в базарный день. Не стоит брать. Реальная стоимость 3 рубля в базарный день. Не стоит брать.

6 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ksu ( Russia ) 2012-09-26 19:56:14 GMT

пришел за 20 дней,обошла все домофоны вокруге -не работает,домофон говорит "error". Думала заменю три ключа от разных домофонов на один,но вышло. ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Anne:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Pavel:
    Это ключ доступа с "прошитым" на заводе уникальным номером, который поменять невозможно (99% ключей от домофонов именно такие). Чтобы этот ключ открывал какой-либо домофон нужно код ключа (прошитый в ключе на заводе) внести в память ДОМОФОНА. Не ключ открывает домофоны, а домофоны узнают прошитые в них при установке номера ключей.
    Ничего этот ключ сам по себе не откроет, пока его номер не внесут в память нужного вам домофона. Не путайте людей!
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр Юрьевич ( Russia ) 2012-12-28 09:52:40 GMT

не работает понес перепрограммировать сказали что этого сделать не могут финишная прога---------------------------------------------------------------------

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment.
    [ Read more ]
    We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maxim ( private ) 2012-11-17 18:48:20 GMT

Наверное я дремуч в технологиях RFID. Может он не к домафонам.................... Напишите подробнее у кого получилось им что нибудь открыть.....................................................

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nora:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did check the item carefully through three departments before the shipment. It may be damaged on the way, it is really a rare case.
    If the item really cannot work well, and we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by angy_v:
    Ключ read only
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Russia ) 2012-06-07 17:05:19 GMT

Хорошая вещь. Работает. Удобная. . .

1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Станислав ( Russia ) 2013-01-08 16:06:37 GMT

Нормальная карта доступа RFID на 125кГц. Внешне герметичная и очень компактная в виде небльшого брелка. Иногда не срабатывает с первого раза. Расстояние срабатывания немного меньше чем у карты в форме кредитки на том же картридере.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Katya ( Ukraine ) 2013-09-25 08:22:55 GMT

Брелок выполнен хорошо. По качеству претензий нет. Возможно у нас не такие домофоны как в Китае. Так что решайте сами. Цена не большая. Посылку в Украину ждали 35 дней.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.