Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Smart Learning MachineRedeem TD PointsTHL T100&T200Watch & JewelrySmart IR Control

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 125 KHz Proximity RFID ID Keychain for Access Control $1.12

      125 KHz Programmable/ Writable Proximity RFID ID Keychain Mifare for Access Control Orange SAC-16099

      125 KHz Programmable/ Writable Proximity RFID ID Keychain Mifare for Access Control Orange SAC-16099

      Price:  $1.12

      • Model: SAC-16099
      • Shipping Weight:0.025kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      20 out of 22 (91%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jbibn ( private ) 2013-01-09 22:41:52 GMT

      Brand new and high quality Mifare
      Works as a regular 125 KHz RFID card
      Designed to be programmed by the programmer/ writer unit
      Compatible with all ID door access devices or ID reader (125 KHz)
      Contactless transmission of data and supply energy
      Completely reusable -- can be written over and over again
      Perfect for cloning existing RFID pass cards and key chains
      Compact size with a key chain, easy to attach with your keys
      Ideal for use in ID and Access Control
      Note:
      ---The programmer/ writer unit comes with your access control, it's not included in this product.
      ---Please use in a legal way
      Dimension: 35 x 28 x 4mm/ 1.38 x 1.10 x 0.16in (L x W x T)
      Color: Orange
      Weight: 5g/ 0.18

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Валера ( private ) 2014-03-04 16:57:40 GMT

      красивый герметичный и компактный брелок.Я его использую с кодовым замком на гараже.Определяется брелок при подношении его к кодовому замку при программировании замка и его код заносится в базу программатора.Всё-брелок открывает дверь при подношении его в определённую зону замка.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Katya ( Ukraine ) 2013-09-25 08:22:55 GMT

      Брелок выполнен хорошо. По качеству претензий нет. Возможно у нас не такие домофоны как в Китае. Так что решайте сами. Цена не большая. Посылку в Украину ждали 35 дней.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Иван ( Belarus ) 2013-09-20 16:14:08 GMT

      Работает хорошо, только расстояния действия маловато. Соотношение цена-качество в пределах разумного. Но на мой взгляд лучше взять чип в виде карточки.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Abe:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble first.
        All the detais and describes are on the website.
        We can ensure its quality.


        We will try our best to solve the problem for you and be responsible after confirmation.
        We hope that this FAQ would help you to solve this problem:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497
        You can also give us some pictures to show your problem.
        We will try our best to help you.


        Any questions please contact us by Customer Service Express: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Thanks!
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ayuric ( Russia ) 2013-06-17 02:29:43 GMT

      Приобрёл три штуки, качество хорошее, запрограмировал замок, все работают. Цена в два-три раза дешевле чем у нас в магазинах...........................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by angy_v ( Ukraine ) 2013-06-14 01:11:44 GMT

      RFID keychain 125 KHz read only. Ключ только для чтения, хоть и заявлено что он программируемый. Предлагаю быть предельно внимательными. RFID копир в ответ на попытки записать этот ключ молит. Записываемые теги пишет без проблем.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Станислав ( Russia ) 2013-01-08 16:06:37 GMT

      Нормальная карта доступа RFID на 125кГц. Внешне герметичная и очень компактная в виде небльшого брелка. Иногда не срабатывает с первого раза. Расстояние срабатывания немного меньше чем у карты в форме кредитки на том же картридере.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр Юрьевич ( Russia ) 2012-12-28 09:52:40 GMT

      не работает понес перепрограммировать сказали что этого сделать не могут финишная прога---------------------------------------------------------------------

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gissing:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment.
        [ Read more ]
        We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Maxim ( private ) 2012-12-07 19:36:43 GMT

      Брал три ключа. Два раздал знакомым в подарок. Попросил кто найдет дверь которую они открывают тот молодец.... Не кто не нашел. Может ме не шарим какие двери он открывает, или искать не умеем. Более одного не рекомендую. Кто знает как и куда и на кокие электронные замки он действует прошу написать.
      Рекомендую к покупке. Если мой отзыв был полезен для Вас то поставьте "Да", заранее благодарю.

      Add a comment(3)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Alexander:
        Как говорит наш дорогой шеф, если человек идиот, то это надолго! Это болванка для копирования рабочих ключей на специальном прогамматоре. Чистая. Естественно что он нихрена не откроет пока его не запрограммируют.
      •  

      • Reply by Roman_balbes:
        Какие же Вы идиоты!
      •  

      • Reply by angy_v:
        Это даже не болванка, а ключ с предустановленным ID, который кстати выгравирован на тыльной стороне ключа. Записать его не получится.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Maxim ( private ) 2012-11-17 18:48:20 GMT

      Наверное я дремуч в технологиях RFID. Может он не к домафонам.................... Напишите подробнее у кого получилось им что нибудь открыть.....................................................

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nora:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We did check the item carefully through three departments before the shipment. It may be damaged on the way, it is really a rare case.
        If the item really cannot work well, and we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by angy_v:
        Ключ read only
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.