Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 3M Scotch Brite Magic Cleaning Cloth $2.70

3M Scotch Brite Hi-Tech Multi-Purpose Magic Fabric Cleaning Cloth for LCD Lens Disk Car HHI-15782
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
9 out of 9 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sanj7 ( Russia ) 2011-12-25 13:07:21 GMT

Здравствуйте. У меня к вам вопрос. Я заказал все товары и все свои данные в вёл на русском языке... мне прийдёт мой заказ ? ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please give us more details of the problem, we will try our best assist you, thanks.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by viniciusvaz ( Brazil ) 2012-02-23 16:23:26 GMT

O produto é de ótima qualidade e muito útil. Vale muito a pena! O produto é de ótima qualidade e muito útil. Vale muito a pena!. O produto é de ótima qualidade e muito útil. Vale muito a pena!

Deve ser a minha 7x que compro o mesmo produto. Mto bom!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by viniciusvaz ( Brazil ) 2012-01-18 13:18:43 GMT

Funciona mesmo! Útil e bacana. Cumpre o desejado e prometido. O melhor produto da categoria. Vale a pena! - Funciona mesmo! Útil e bacana. Cumpre o desejado e prometido. O melhor produto da categoria. Vale a pena! -

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by viniciusvaz ( Brazil ) 2011-12-27 11:06:24 GMT

Excelente! O produto cumpre exatamente o que se propoe. Excelente! O produto cumpre exatamente o que se propoe. Excelente! O produto cumpre exatamente o que se propoe.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by viniciusvaz ( Brazil ) 2011-11-24 19:41:53 GMT

O melhor paninho que tem! Sem dúvida uma ótima compra, não é a primeira vez que compro, e vou comprar todas as vezes que fizer compra no site. Não tneho mais o que escrever sobre este belo produto, campeão de vendas e de utilidade!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marquinhos ( private ) 2012-01-28 23:23:44 GMT
Involvement: General (knows how to use it) Ownership: more than 1 month

Pros: * Limpa muito bem.
* Pequena, fácil de carregar.
* Tira "marcas de dedo" sem borrar.

Cons: * Pouca coisa mais barato que no Brasil.

Other: Excelente para limpar óculos, celulares e dispositivos portáteis em geral. Muito melhor do que as flanelas convencionais.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрий ( Russia ) 2012-08-04 14:54:09 GMT

очень красивый сарафан ,спасибо большое.............))))))))))))))))))но пришел с браком.....))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрий ( Russia ) 2012-08-04 14:57:24 GMT

очень хорошая трапка для пыли спасибо.......................................................)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcelo ( Brazil ) 2012-06-04 23:07:05 GMT

Uso para limpeza de oculos e tenho outro para limpar tela de celular, tv led/lcd. Muito bom, retira a gordura muito bem. Antes passo um espanador para tirar a poeira.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.