Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Mini Cage Fishing Device $3.72

      Stainless Steel Mini Shrimp Lure Cage with Vertical Pole Fishing Device for Boat Fishing HHF-13142

      Stainless Steel Mini Shrimp Lure Cage with Vertical Pole Fishing Device for Boat Fishing HHF-13142

      Price:  $3.72

      • Model: HHF-13142
      • Shipping Weight:0.05027kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      21 out of 21 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-09-11 14:39:41 GMT

      ~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( Russia ) 2013-06-02 15:19:54 GMT

      Посылка пришла за 40 дней. Кормушки сделаны хорошо,при заказе выглядели меньше чем в реальности.На неделе поеду опробую на деле.Спасибо Вашему магазину за качество и реальные цены!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by tinybob ( private ) 2013-11-18 18:26:07 GMT

      На удивление быстро дошла посылка, в Питер, не прошло и сорока дней.
      Я уже забыл про нее, и вдруг - получите, распишитесь! Приятная неожиданность! Качество изделия хорошее. Спаяно с любовью и все такое.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by San-A ( Ukraine ) 2013-08-16 11:06:42 GMT

      Пришли не помятые, продавец предусмотрительно запаковал в несколько слоем пупырчатой пленки. Сделаны качественно, удобное открытие и закрытие, большая емкость. Рекомендую всем.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by xbagxx ( Belarus ) 2013-06-08 17:46:02 GMT

      кормушки шикарные качество на вышем уровне нигде нет заусенец пайка ровная качественная вобщем яочень доволен осталось только опробывать спасибо закачество и цену

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sergey ( Belarus ) 2013-05-29 13:35:13 GMT

      кормушка для ловли на умеренном течении , если нет уверенности в месте ловле ,т.е дно травянистое или захламлено будьте готовы выравнивать железный поводок. вещь удобная в плане удержания прикормки , а если использовать вертолетики от закручивание лески получаем неплохую удобную кормушку , уже проверил на речках Белоруссии. Если отзыв помог жмем ДА

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Piotr ( Belarus ) 2013-05-28 13:21:03 GMT

      Хорошая кормушка, выполнена качественно, по размеру самое то. не терпется применить её на деле. В посылке была не упакована, но пришло всё в целости и сохранности, не погнуто и не поломано.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ALEXIO ( Belarus ) 2013-05-27 06:07:11 GMT

      Отличная кормушка. Пришла в Минск за 5 недель. Сделана аккуратно и качественно. Буду заказывать еще, всем рекомендую тем более за такие деньги!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by IrynaBerlin ( private ) 2013-04-25 12:01:52 GMT

      Мужу конструкция понравилась, говорит в немецких магазинах таких нет. Ну нет и нет, по мне, так за пару евро можно китайского барахла поиграться купить. А рыбы мне и в магазинах хватает .)

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
        We indeed send the same item to you as the website.
        Maybe there are some defectives of this items, it is really appreciated if you can offer more information of the inconvenience of this item.
        If the item really cannot work well, we will be responsible after confirmation.
        This is the policy for Defective:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sviatlana ( private ) 2013-03-30 16:42:36 GMT

      Посылка шла чуть больше месяце. Не ожидал за такую смешную цену получить товар высокого качества. Кормушка сделана из хорошего металла, есть сварные элементы. Карабины и вертлюжки качественные. На самом деле кормушка несколько больше, чем представлял себе по картинкам на сайте.
      За такие деньги очень хорошее предложение. Рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.