All Categories



Stainless Steel Mini Shrimp Lure Cage with Vertical Pole Fishing Device for Boat Fishing HHF-13142
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-09-11 14:39:41 GMT

~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~~~~~good fishing acsseesuar~~~~~

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( Russia ) 2013-06-02 15:19:54 GMT

Посылка пришла за 40 дней. Кормушки сделаны хорошо,при заказе выглядели меньше чем в реальности.На неделе поеду опробую на деле.Спасибо Вашему магазину за качество и реальные цены!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by tinybob ( private ) 2013-11-18 18:26:07 GMT

На удивление быстро дошла посылка, в Питер, не прошло и сорока дней.
Я уже забыл про нее, и вдруг - получите, распишитесь! Приятная неожиданность! Качество изделия хорошее. Спаяно с любовью и все такое.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by San-A ( Ukraine ) 2013-08-16 11:06:42 GMT

Пришли не помятые, продавец предусмотрительно запаковал в несколько слоем пупырчатой пленки. Сделаны качественно, удобное открытие и закрытие, большая емкость. Рекомендую всем.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by xbagxx ( Belarus ) 2013-06-08 17:46:02 GMT

кормушки шикарные качество на вышем уровне нигде нет заусенец пайка ровная качественная вобщем яочень доволен осталось только опробывать спасибо закачество и цену

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Belarus ) 2013-05-29 13:35:13 GMT

кормушка для ловли на умеренном течении , если нет уверенности в месте ловле ,т.е дно травянистое или захламлено будьте готовы выравнивать железный поводок. вещь удобная в плане удержания прикормки , а если использовать вертолетики от закручивание лески получаем неплохую удобную кормушку , уже проверил на речках Белоруссии. Если отзыв помог жмем ДА

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Piotr ( Belarus ) 2013-05-28 13:21:03 GMT

Хорошая кормушка, выполнена качественно, по размеру самое то. не терпется применить её на деле. В посылке была не упакована, но пришло всё в целости и сохранности, не погнуто и не поломано.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALEXIO ( Belarus ) 2013-05-27 06:07:11 GMT

Отличная кормушка. Пришла в Минск за 5 недель. Сделана аккуратно и качественно. Буду заказывать еще, всем рекомендую тем более за такие деньги!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by IrynaBerlin ( Germany ) 2013-04-25 12:01:52 GMT

Мужу конструкция понравилась, говорит в немецких магазинах таких нет. Ну нет и нет, по мне, так за пару евро можно китайского барахла поиграться купить. А рыбы мне и в магазинах хватает .)

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Thompson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
    We indeed send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some defectives of this items, it is really appreciated if you can offer more information of the inconvenience of this item.
    If the item really cannot work well, we will be responsible after confirmation.
    This is the policy for Defective:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sviatlana ( private ) 2013-03-30 16:42:36 GMT

Посылка шла чуть больше месяце. Не ожидал за такую смешную цену получить товар высокого качества. Кормушка сделана из хорошего металла, есть сварные элементы. Карабины и вертлюжки качественные. На самом деле кормушка несколько больше, чем представлял себе по картинкам на сайте.
За такие деньги очень хорошее предложение. Рекомендую.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.