Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



LED Magnetic Necklace with Colorful Color Changing Flashing Light Decoration Gift Pendant - Assorted FLD-13751
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eden ( United States ) 2014-10-11 01:35:58 GMT

I must admit, I bought the item thinking it was the heart shape only, and was ticked when I got diamond shaped ones, but that was my fault. The ones I got are very pretty though. The plastic 'gem' is very clear with no obvious seam, which makes the light transmit very easily and cleanly through the whole pendant for intense color. The whole necklace is kinda light, which means the cabling will take a while to uncurl, but otherwise I see no problem with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by максим ( Russia ) 2013-08-01 17:46:07 GMT

на сайте было сердце светящееся,а когда пришла посылка,то обнаружил звезду.но в принципе я не разочаровался.прикольная штука отдам крестнице

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Берегиня ( Belarus ) 2013-05-21 21:18:34 GMT

ЗАКАЗАЛИ СЕРДЦЕ для дочери, но пришла капля, отдали сыну.Горит красиво. Ребенку понравилось.В 2 года батарейки на шее не смущают, там стоит магнитик, он разобрался. сам включает и выключает.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by XdN ( Russia ) 2013-08-27 12:33:40 GMT

Вполне симпатично. Проводок мог бы быть и более.. презентабельным, но, за такую цену грех жаловаться.
Другая проблема, что взрослым, в общем-то, использовать такую штучку негде.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pollitt ( private ) 2013-08-23 23:30:32 GMT

Muito bom, foi rapido gostei do atendimento, muito obrigado, o produto chegou em perfeita condições, recomendo essa vendedora....

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALEKO ( private ) 2013-07-25 18:13:28 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: с 1 недели до 2 недели

Pros: Светящееся ожерелье. Надеялась получить сердце, но приплыл
дельфин. Покупала для похода на дисковечеринку. Загорается при
замыкании концов ожерелья. Батарейки в комплекте. Светится
поочередно разными цветами.

Cons: Прислали не тот товар. Сделано довольно топорно, раскрашено
неаккуратно.

Bottomline: Если смотреть с позиции - вещь на один раз, то можно брать.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by 13Annuska31 ( Ukraine ) 2013-05-11 10:05:32 GMT

Хорошая вещь, отлично себя показала. Лучшее, что вы можете найти по соотношению цена/качество.
Посылку собрали и отправили в течении одного дня. Вещь была хорошо упакована и доставка посылки быстрая.
ВСЕ ПРОСТО СУППЕР! Покупайте этот товар только тут!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Евгений ( Ukraine ) 2013-03-16 12:11:29 GMT

Товар хороший, качественный все работает мерцает - красиво и дешево НО НАХЕРА МНЕ Звезда???? Сердце же на фото, разочаровал именно этот факт получения звезды, это в какую тематику получается подарчик??? Меня не поймут, поэтому детишкам раздал выкинуть жалко...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by monolit555 ( Russia ) 2013-02-20 09:09:50 GMT

отлиичный подарок для девушки..маленькое сердечко. мигает разносветным. батарейки уже есть..за такую стоимость отличный товар Спасибо tinydeal!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Raiden ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2013-02-07 11:24:07 GMT

Посылка дошла в Азербайджан за 25 дней, учитывая что посылка была настолько большая что ее разделили на две. Заказал сердце и пришло именно сердце)) Красивое, яркость средняя, похоже на ожерелье, но носить на шее батарейки с ней неудобно. Проводок один отходил но я все исправил и теперь одно загляденье. Батарейки идут в комплекте. Покупкой остался доволен.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.