Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Vintage & Personalized PAMA Eyes 5 Parts Foldable Owl Pendant with Feather Etched Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain HNL-14380

Vintage & Personalized PAMA Eyes 5 Parts Foldable Owl Pendant with Feather Etched Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain HNL-14380

Price:  $1.44$1.75

  • Model: HNL-14380
  • Shipping Weight:0.03858kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
1182 out of 1190 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 1190 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 119  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виолетта ( Russia ) 2015-02-28 10:49:47 GMT

Сова просто великолепна. Сначала взяла себе, но отобрала дочь. Теперь заказала себе, очень нравится, на лето просто супер, смотрится хорошо. Еще взяла к ней серьги. А на случай неожиданного подарка еще такую пару.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sara ( Algeria ) 2015-01-29 14:20:45 GMT

really great wanted one for so long but didn't found it
the product is great the lenght is just right and the shipping was really fast i will buy other stuff from tinydeal for sure.
i am never disapointed from the service here thanks tiny deal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Boris ( private ) 2015-01-14 20:20:03 GMT

Оригинальное исполнение кулона и цепочка довольно крепкая и длинная с надежным замком. Качеством и внешним видом украшения остался доволен. Рекомендую!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Коля ( Belarus ) 2014-07-11 17:49:12 GMT

Заказ пришел отлично упакован! не повреждено ничего!Совушка выглядит очень оригинально. Цепочка длинная,как на рисункке. Мне очень понравилась!Рекомендую!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by محمد ( Saudi Arabia ) 2014-09-22 04:06:58 GMT

السلسال جداااااااااااااااااا حلوووووووووووووووو. لم اتوقع شكله سيكوووووون احلي من الصورررررررررررره وتعااااااااامل ممييييييز جدا راقي من لموقع شكررااااااااا لكم

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dorika ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2014-07-18 06:43:03 GMT

Милый совенок! Особенно подходит к однотонным водолазкам и платьям. Смотрится красиво и качественно! На повседневно в самый раз. Покупайте,не пожалеете.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RiadLynx ( Morocco ) 2015-02-28 19:33:15 GMT

j'ai reçu ma commande qui contient ce collier et que je trouve super magnifique *.* Merç Beacoup (l)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nabil-040 ( Morocco ) 2015-02-24 17:22:14 GMT

j'ai reçu ma commande qui contient ce collier et que je trouve super magnifique *.* Merçiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Beacoup (l)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by b1key ( Russia ) 2015-02-08 15:40:11 GMT

Посылка шла более месяца! Сова на длинной цепочке, сама сова крупная, очень выгодно и красиво. Сделано все очень хорошо,Покупайте не пожалеете! Удачных Вам покупок! P.S. Этот обзор был полезным для Вас? Нажмите "Да", Вам не трудно, а мне приятно :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alevtina ( Kazakhstan ) 2015-02-02 14:17:28 GMT

Я видела такую в другом магазине, здесь мне очень приглянулась цена. Заказала себе и в подарок. Интересная штучка... Пришла за 3 недели. Наверное, буду брать еще на подарки. Спасибо

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 1190 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 119  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.