Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Cherry Shape In-Ear Earphones $1.65

BLACK Cherry Portable Stereo In-Ear Earphones for PC MP3 MP4 Players CHS-13940

BLACK Cherry Portable Stereo In-Ear Earphones for PC MP3 MP4 Players CHS-13940

Price:  $1.65

  • Model: CHS-13940
  • Shipping Weight:0.04kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
64 out of 72 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  8   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RUSTATARIN ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-05-24 09:18:18 GMT

Наушники туфтовые, неудобные дешево выглядищие, не жалейте деньги покупайте другие.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- полный минус.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you
    All items are tested before shipment. Please tell us the details about the problem. We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation。
    The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Artem ( Russia ) 2012-01-16 09:22:22 GMT

Ну ниче так, но стремненькие честно говоря) но за полтос можно и взять)) проводок тонкий, легко порвется, звук не очень качественный, вообщем где-то 3+ из 5 баллов

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SaIIIKA ( Russia ) 2012-09-06 11:57:17 GMT

скажу честно! наушники ГОВНО! звук не очень, один наушник отвалился спустя 2 дня!!!!! скажу честно! наушники ГОВНО! звук не очень, один наушник отвалился спустя 2 дня!!!!!скажу честно! наушники ГОВНО! звук не очень, один наушник отвалился спустя 2 дня!!!!!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Thanks for your comments!
    As for your problem, we appreciate you can contact us first about the problem, we will check for you and be responsible after confirm, thanks.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Великс aka velix ( private ) 2012-08-27 20:33:11 GMT

Наушники пришли за 2 недели, как всегда. Шнур очень тонкий, обращаться нужно аккуратно, так что если вы неаккуратный человек, то не советую. Звук средний, в прочем за эту цену ожидать лучшего и не стоит, ибо копейки. Пришли в обычном пакетике, а не в коробочке, как нарисовано в описании. В прочем свою цену оправдывают, но если вы привыкли к качественному звуку с соблюдением басса - этот товар явно не для вас =)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment. We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    [ Read more ]

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Лариса ( Belarus ) 2012-06-26 17:04:55 GMT

Пришли в пакетике, а не в коробочке как на картинке, но это не столь важно. Главное что работают исправно. Удобные и не дорогие. ++++++++++++++++++++++

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Davydov ( private ) 2012-06-08 12:04:08 GMT

Хорошие наушники, качество приемлемое и вполне удобные, буду еще заказывать )

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nikita_Berezovik ( Belarus ) 2013-03-20 18:41:38 GMT

хорошие наушники только пришли не работали контактыы окислины были но почистили и всё заработало хорошо качество радует..................................

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by владислав ( Russia ) 2013-09-08 11:21:00 GMT

пришли отлично в супер упоковка (мешёк целофановы не качественный рвётся) ну и понятно за такую супер цену и само изделия фантастика,дешевли некуда!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Евгений ( Belarus ) 2013-12-03 03:15:15 GMT

ну учитывая их цену, то они на своё качество цену и оправдывают, но вроде как играют, но слабовато, их можно заказывать если денег нет а уши нужны или как запаску просто как по мне

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( Russia ) 2014-03-21 21:07:12 GMT

Свою цену оправдали с лихвой. Служат уже месяц.
Звук чуть ниже среднего.

Спасибо Tiny Deal!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  8   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.