All Categories



BLACK Cherry Portable Stereo In-Ear Earphones for PC MP3 MP4 Players CHS-13940

BLACK Cherry Portable Stereo In-Ear Earphones for PC MP3 MP4 Players CHS-13940

Price:  $1.30

  • Model: CHS-13940
  • Shipping Weight:0.03963kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Artom ( Belarus ) 2014-10-17 14:41:40 GMT

Наушники качества ровно такого как цена)))
Работают, длинна средняя! Супер за такую цену ваще ништяк.
Цену оправдали.
Спасибо Tiny Deal! Немного шыыыыпят

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by BiLLaBong ( Belarus ) 2014-10-16 20:11:42 GMT

пришли отлично в супер упоковка (мешёк целофановы не качественный рвётся) ну и понятно за такую супер цену и само изделия фантастика,дешевли некуда!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
В беларусь пришло за 45 дней!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by paha999paha ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-09-19 12:39:29 GMT

Заказал! Пришли быстро за 24 дня! Стильный дизаин! Чистый звук! Провода из хорошего материала! Штекер не шатается в гнезде! Помехов нет! Всё прочно! Спасибо tinydeal.com

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ivan ( Russia ) 2014-07-31 06:42:31 GMT

Не очень хорошие наушники....звук негромкий да и сами по себе не особо. Да я конечно понимаю что цена очень низкая но я надеялся на что то большее чем это. Вообщем целом впечатление испортило я пошёл и купил себе другие у себя в городе..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Igor ( Russia ) 2014-05-21 05:34:59 GMT

До Питера шли 33 дня. Провод не длинный - вместо заявленных 110см от конца джека до кончика наушника всего 100см. В одном наушнике, если трясти за провод слышны звякания внутренностей. Звук - полная шляпа)) Впервые такое качество слышу в наушниках) Выглядят дешево, зато не дорого, посмотрим сколько проработают.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Mark:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.
    We did send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
    We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
    We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( Russia ) 2014-03-21 21:07:12 GMT

Свою цену оправдали с лихвой. Служат уже месяц.
Звук чуть ниже среднего.

Спасибо Tiny Deal!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by юлия ( Belarus ) 2014-03-17 18:27:08 GMT

Пришли в обычном пакетике, а не в коробочке, как нарисовано в описании. Не совсем удобные в использовании, так как приходится постоянно за провод из уха вытаскивать. Думаю на долго не хватит.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Anton ( private ) 2013-12-29 12:31:51 GMT

Наушники качества ровно такого как цена)))В первый же день узнал что наушник состоит из двух частей так как он развалился. Но ничего. я заклеил. потом оторвался провод от самого динамика. так как внутри наушника кабель ничем не закреплен.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Евгений ( Belarus ) 2013-12-03 03:15:15 GMT

ну учитывая их цену, то они на своё качество цену и оправдывают, но вроде как играют, но слабовато, их можно заказывать если денег нет а уши нужны или как запаску просто как по мне

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( private ) 2013-11-20 19:55:11 GMT

А что мы хотели за такие деньги ? Но факт остаётся фактом, наушники не работают ! Решение за Вами. ........................................................................................................

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Malachi:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will try our best to solve the problem for you and be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for incorrect http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/1050

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.