Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Spain DirectTeclast X98 Air TabletSexy Fashion3D Virtual Helmet

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 4GB 2.6" Touch Screen MP4 Player with PC-Camera DV FM  $20.83

      4GB 2.6" TFT Touch Screen MP4 Player+ Audio+ Video+ FM+ Recorder+ PC Camera+ DV+ Game+ Photo+ Ebook MPG44G05

      4GB 2.6" TFT Touch Screen MP4 Player+ Audio+ Video+ FM+ Recorder+ PC Camera+ DV+ Game+ Photo+ Ebook MPG44G05

      Price:  $20.83$21.46

      • Model: MPG44G05
      • Shipping Weight:0.14615kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      55 out of 63 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Саяхат ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-05-30 18:00:50 GMT

      40 кунде келди балқашқа.акумуляторы әлсиз,тез отырады.наушнигін алған бетте лактыра салдым,шуылдайды.сенсорный экраны тапсырманы 2-3 баскан сон әрең орындайды. корытынды - алуға тұратын зат емес.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Georgios ( Greece ) 2014-05-20 11:31:03 GMT

      This product presents fair functionality, but its battery is absolutely worthless. Putting it another way, the battery lasts for only 2-3 hours max and it is being discharged even when the mp4 is not in use.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mike ( United States ) 2014-02-25 21:26:35 GMT
      Involvement: General (knows how to use it) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

      Pros: it holds lot of music and videos. the locking of the screen makes
      it nice for riding a bike or any thing eles.

      Cons: it is a little hard to see the screen in the sun light.

      Other: if i where you i would buy this mp4 player

      Bottomline: i am glad that i choce this player because it is a great player.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kim ( private ) 2013-12-11 21:57:51 GMT

      He's very light, feels like cheap. Sound is ok. But the mp3 came with other (chinese games) than promised in the description. This device block regularly, the flash stays on. Battery doesn't last long. Only 2 hours busy and he needs to charge.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by shaoxu:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Vale ( Italy ) 2014-09-30 04:12:24 GMT

      Arrivato prima del previsto, molto contento per fare regalo, grazie!!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( Russia ) 2014-07-23 06:49:38 GMT

      MP4 плеер неизвестного производства. Прошивка немного зависает, но в среднем для проигрывания музыки подойдет. Поддерживает видеофайлы, но их нужно конвертировать. При запуске видеофайла необходимо подождать. Заражается посредством usb. Хорошая вещица. Неплохая безделица. Для тех, у кого в детстве был кассетный плеер, подойдет. При прогулках пешком хороший спутник.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mak23 ( Russia ) 2014-06-03 12:55:54 GMT

      Отличный гаджет пришел без задержек покупкой доволен,приятно удивило наличие чехла в комплекте.Отличный продавец рекомендую покупать у него товары!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Branco ( Portugal ) 2014-03-10 09:42:32 GMT

      Gostei. É leve, funcional e tem bom aspecto. Fácil de manusear. Bom preço/ qualidade.
      O som é muito bom quando se usa os auscultadores, tira fotos com qualidade aceitavél e a gravação em video também.
      Espero voltar a fazer negócio dentro em breve.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jacques ( private ) 2013-10-19 05:35:03 GMT

      cet appareil me surprend par sa lenteur mais je m y attendais un peut cela fait parti du risque lorsque l ont ne connais pas ce produit mais je ne regrette pas

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Pavel ( Belarus ) 2013-09-25 20:20:07 GMT

      Пришло в отдельной каробочке. Все целое, не пацарапаное. Все в системе работает. Радуюсь данной покупкой!!! Буду предлогать своим друзьям!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.