Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help


4GB 2.6" TFT Touch Screen MP4 Player+ Audio+ Video+ FM+ Recorder+ PC Camera+ DV+ Game+ Photo+ Ebook MPG44G05

4GB 2.6" TFT Touch Screen MP4 Player+ Audio+ Video+ FM+ Recorder+ PC Camera+ DV+ Game+ Photo+ Ebook MPG44G05

Price:  $21.73

  • Model: MPG44G05
  • Shipping Weight:0.146kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
54 out of 62 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Саяхат ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-05-30 18:00:50 GMT

40 кунде келди балқашқа.акумуляторы әлсиз,тез отырады.наушнигін алған бетте лактыра салдым,шуылдайды.сенсорный экраны тапсырманы 2-3 баскан сон әрең орындайды. корытынды - алуға тұратын зат емес.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Georgios ( Greece ) 2014-05-20 11:31:03 GMT

This product presents fair functionality, but its battery is absolutely worthless. Putting it another way, the battery lasts for only 2-3 hours max and it is being discharged even when the mp4 is not in use.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mike ( United States ) 2014-02-25 21:26:35 GMT
Involvement: General (knows how to use it) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

Pros: it holds lot of music and videos. the locking of the screen makes
it nice for riding a bike or any thing eles.

Cons: it is a little hard to see the screen in the sun light.

Other: if i where you i would buy this mp4 player

Bottomline: i am glad that i choce this player because it is a great player.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kim ( private ) 2013-12-11 21:57:51 GMT

He's very light, feels like cheap. Sound is ok. But the mp3 came with other (chinese games) than promised in the description. This device block regularly, the flash stays on. Battery doesn't last long. Only 2 hours busy and he needs to charge.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by shaoxu:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( Russia ) 2014-07-23 06:49:38 GMT

MP4 плеер неизвестного производства. Прошивка немного зависает, но в среднем для проигрывания музыки подойдет. Поддерживает видеофайлы, но их нужно конвертировать. При запуске видеофайла необходимо подождать. Заражается посредством usb. Хорошая вещица. Неплохая безделица. Для тех, у кого в детстве был кассетный плеер, подойдет. При прогулках пешком хороший спутник.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mak23 ( Russia ) 2014-06-03 12:55:54 GMT

Отличный гаджет пришел без задержек покупкой доволен,приятно удивило наличие чехла в комплекте.Отличный продавец рекомендую покупать у него товары!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Branco ( Portugal ) 2014-03-10 09:42:32 GMT

Gostei. É leve, funcional e tem bom aspecto. Fácil de manusear. Bom preço/ qualidade.
O som é muito bom quando se usa os auscultadores, tira fotos com qualidade aceitavél e a gravação em video também.
Espero voltar a fazer negócio dentro em breve.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jacques ( private ) 2013-10-19 05:35:03 GMT

cet appareil me surprend par sa lenteur mais je m y attendais un peut cela fait parti du risque lorsque l ont ne connais pas ce produit mais je ne regrette pas

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavel ( Belarus ) 2013-09-25 20:20:07 GMT

Пришло в отдельной каробочке. Все целое, не пацарапаное. Все в системе работает. Радуюсь данной покупкой!!! Буду предлогать своим друзьям!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by María ( private ) 2013-04-25 17:59:11 GMT

Bastante bonito. Buenos acabados. Funciona perfectamente. La verdad que muchísimo mejor de lo que esperaba. Calidad-precio merece la pena. Bastante entretenido. Yo pedí uno negro y otro blanco y van estupendamente

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by yangchanghai:
    Thanks for your comment!
    Note: Please download video convert tool from this link:
    http://downloads.tinydeal.com/all-MP4-MP5-Player.zip

    We will appreciate if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Fautino:
    Saludos, como puedo descargarle otros juegos.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.