Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • April Fools\' Day Big Mouth Vampire Mask w/ Kerchief $2.49

April Fools' Day Scary Vampire Big Mouth Devil Mask with Black Kerchief FTY-12597

April Fools' Day Scary Vampire Big Mouth Devil Mask with Black Kerchief FTY-12597

Price:  $2.49

  • Model: FTY-12597
  • Shipping Weight:0.062kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
88 out of 101 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TOSHU AZERBAIJAN ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-08-24 08:41:18 GMT

плюсы+

1) доставка за 16 дней
2)Цена

минусы-

1) Пришла помятая
2) некачественный материал

итого - не стоит покупать)


-------ставте плюс--------------

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Laurie ( private ) 2013-05-27 01:42:31 GMT

durable, cheap and can be used next halloween if the kids want. So if ur interested in getting the product go for it. If ur trying to get it before the halloween the company itself usually lets u kno what to do to get it b4 the holiday.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by chinatel.com.ua ( Ukraine ) 2011-11-12 06:45:37 GMT

Эта маска совсем плохая. Сделана из пластика. Пришла помятая, пользоваться ней вообще невозможно. Совет магазину: товары такого рода нужно упаковывать в картонную коробку.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thanks for your comments.
    We would pay more attention to the package for our items, thanks for your advice. And for the battery, it might be out of power during the shipping and the testing. Hope you could understand and we suggest you change to another set of battery and test it again.
    We believe we can do better in the future with all TD staff. Please trust us. We appreciate your help in making our products even better!
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michael ( Russia ) 2011-10-25 20:45:51 GMT

При транспортировке естествеено помялась,но не так прям сильно,немного манипуляций и почти как новая)))
Прикольная штука к хэлоуину,потраченных денег стоит,но не больше)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Руслан Ильясов ( Russia ) 2012-05-31 10:32:44 GMT

Маска пришла сильно помятой, качество хреновое, очень разочаровала. лучше бы заказал что-нибудь поинтереснее. ну а вообще такие вещи, как было сказано ниже, лучше упаковывать в твердую упаковку. Люди, закажите лучше себе что-нибудь другое!!!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by rashit4477 ( Russia ) 2012-05-15 11:48:24 GMT

Маска в целом хорошая можно друзей попугать да и вообще классная штука, но при транспортировке помялась сильно очень большие внешние дефекты ) упаковка обычная ее бы лучше в картонную коробку

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kirill ( Belarus ) 2013-05-13 03:38:50 GMT

Брать однозначно не стоит, качество хромает, пришла вся помятая, после того как я ее подержал в руках она вообще превратилась в абы что в общем я и знал что не очень качесвеная и коментарии читал и все равно заказал, люди не повторяйте моих ошибок, не берите ее. Всем мир, Ставьте ДА ))))

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Глеб ( Russia ) 2012-06-07 12:39:40 GMT

Маска пришла немного помятая,в целом прикольная,но в скором времени она точно треснет,сделана из пластика,за такие деньги конечно пойдет.Жалко что у нас в магазинах таких нет,пришлось тут заказывать)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дарья ( Belarus ) 2012-07-27 15:35:55 GMT

Меня часто просили подарить маску из фильма крик. Наконец таки я могу осуществить все просьбы. Отличный подарок или атрибут розыгрыша. Цена и качество соответствуют на 100%

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Zmiy ( Russia ) 2012-06-29 19:37:27 GMT

Меня часто просили подарить маску из фильма крик. Наконец таки я могу осуществить все просьбы. Отличный подарок или атрибут розыгрыша. Цена и качество соответствуют на 100%

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.