All Categories



Marksman Professional Funny Adjustable Sight Sling Shot Metal Bait Catapult Champion Sports Boys Toy FTY-12296
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SU ( private ) 2011-09-05 23:12:55 GMT

A good slingshot. Important! Secure the rubber band -not very well established, you can get injured. It is advisable to change the leather inserts on the rubber band. That's all. The ultimate weapon is in your hands)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leopold ( private ) 2012-03-12 01:59:07 GMT

It is of high quality. I enjoy using it to shoot the bottle when I am sad. It is a good idea to improve the skill of shooting. It is safe if you use it correctly. Have a try. You will find how interesting it is.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vyacheslav ( Russia ) 2011-11-19 10:10:45 GMT

Хорошая рогатка, но требует небольшой доработки: крепёжный винт металлический с пластиковым набалдашником - лучше заменить на винт типа "барашек". Кожаную вставку тоже лучше заменить на вставку из натуральной кожи 3-4мм толщиной. Вот и все. Абсолютное оружие в ваших руках:-)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Humphr(e)y ( private ) 2013-01-22 04:59:39 GMT

I bought this for my daughter with a bag of marbles just for fun and let me tell you, it is FUN!It is really well made and easy to use.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Abdun ( private ) 2012-08-13 23:36:37 GMT

This is just like the rubber slingshots I used as a kid. Very comfortable and my 8 year old can shoot it as easily as I can. Great product! (We have ammo for it, but he prefers finding small rocks which work just as well)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Christopher ( Australia ) 2012-03-20 12:44:39 GMT

-If you live in Australia DO NOT ORDER!!! :-(
-
-Confiscated by Australian Customs. :-( :-( :-(

-Save your money, there not that hard to make. :-(

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Thanks for your comments!
    For the duty, please refer to out FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/87
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by roman ( Ukraine ) 2012-01-28 07:06:46 GMT

Рогатка не плохая, но как написано ранее требует доработки. Кто в детстве сам делал такие штуки ничего сложного не будет. Резинка на 3-ку, не очень хороший упор на руке. Но в целом рогатка своих денег стоит.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bkmz ( Russia ) 2012-08-05 09:55:41 GMT

Резинка порвалась при первом же использовании. Обрезал кусочек, теперь она кривая, придется с другой стороны тоже отрезать. Сама рогатина немного кривовата, но вляиет ли это на меткость я так и не узнал. Грустно :(

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by michael ( France ) 2014-01-11 22:45:01 GMT

le lance pierre a fier allure mais je l ai recu avec l'elastique abimé.
si je veux m en servir il faut que je change l'elastique, dommage.........................................
.................................................
...................................................

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Bright:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Return Defective Item:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nadezhda ( Estonia ) 2014-01-09 13:10:27 GMT

Товар пришел быстро.На резинке обнаружены трещины и при первом же натяжении, она порвалась, на месте соединения.В остальном замечаний нет ,метал и болты в порядке.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
    By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.