Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Bluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black FridayDG700 PhoneS812 TV Box

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2.4GHz 1600dpi Wireless Optical Mouse  $4.20

      2.4GHz 1600dpi Wireless Cordless Optical Mouse Mice with Mini Hidden USB Receiver for PC Laptop CMS-11833
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      3096 out of 3156 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 3156 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 316  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Hamza ( Morocco ) 2014-07-08 23:22:23 GMT

      it's a very good mouse as it is a plug n'play device ,no need of any kind of drivers and the battery life is amazing ,however i didn't like how it resets the dpi every time i restart the computer.

      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Santos ( Portugal ) 2014-07-10 12:26:51 GMT

      Veeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy goooooooooddddddddd
      5*
      :)D)

      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by nasro:
        very good
      •  

      • Reply by nasro:
        it's a very good mouse as it is a plug n'play device ,no need of any kind of drivers and the battery life is amazing ,however i didn't like how it resets the dpi every time i restart the computer.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by oleg ( Belarus ) 2014-07-08 08:22:06 GMT

      Нормальная мышка за свои деньги. Нужна одна батарейка ААА. Посылка пришла целая, нареканий нет. Советую покупать.Заказываю не первый раз с этого сайта все посылки пришли.

      15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Jaguar_95 ( Russia ) 2014-07-12 16:38:44 GMT

      Мышь очень простая, ничего особенного нет,единственно наличие разных цветов дает возможность подобрать под цвет ноутбука или на собственный вкус. Цена приемлемая, дешевле чем в магазинах. Посылка пришла в целости и сохранности. Можно заказывать.

      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Silva ( Portugal ) 2014-07-14 15:54:24 GMT

      O tempo de espera foi rápido produto muito bom.
      Recomendo a todos.
      VERY Good.

      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Z-mehdi:
        It's been easy to use it's hand free and I hope that it help you!
      •  

      • Reply by nasro:
        It's been easy to use it's hand free and I hope that it help you!
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ESTRELLA ( Spain ) 2014-08-12 16:41:36 GMT

      para los españoles que vean esto y lo quieran comprar, no lo duden, es impresionante por lo que cuesta, la calidad de los plasticos es impresionante, el tacto de los botones alucinante, no consume mucho la pila, se desconecta solo si estas sin usarlo, es como si compraras la calidad de un raton de 25 euros, pero que este cuesta 3.

      no me lo creo.
      por cierto hice un pedido de 12 articulos que me tardaron 10 dias, increible

      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(3)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!
        That is ok for Win-8. If you like it, welcome to buy.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!
        It is ok for Win-8. Welcome to buy.

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by CachyOndo:
        Hola, es compatible con Windows 8?

        Gracias
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Иван ( Russia ) 2014-07-27 07:53:18 GMT

      мышь рабочая, но неудобна в руке. а так все хорошо

      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by TeDk ( Lithuania ) 2014-07-19 16:04:10 GMT

      Прибыла в паре с другим товаром за две недели! Маленькая , да удаленькая!!!!С виду красивая и сделанная качественно!Посмотрим , что будет дальше!Спасибо!

      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by MaxJermy ( Belarus ) 2014-07-12 18:47:16 GMT

      Удобная... компактная...правда без батарейки пришла, но она и не заявлена в комплекте...сборка хорошая, дефектов не заметил. Без всяких проблем соединяется с компом. Денег своих стоит...берите не пожалеете...

      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by faustone ( Italy ) 2014-07-14 19:26:28 GMT

      Collegato al computer e subito funzionante questo bellissimo mouse,
      di buona qualità ad un prezzo molto onesto. Molto soddisfatto di questo acquisto. Consigliato.

      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 3156 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 316  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.