Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Bluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black FridayDG700 PhoneS812 TV Box

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Black Open Crotch T-Back for Woman $3.10

      Black Open Crotch T-Back with Bowknot Alluring Briefs Underpants Naughty Thongs for Woman FNG-10796

      Black Open Crotch T-Back with Bowknot Alluring Briefs Underpants Naughty Thongs for Woman FNG-10796

      Price:  $3.10

      • Model: FNG-10796
      • Shipping Weight:0.085kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      48 out of 48 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Павел ( Russia ) 2013-10-17 17:11:12 GMT

      ТРУСИКИ ПОНРАВИЛИСЬ ЖЕНЕ ПРАВДА ОЧЕНЬ МАЛЕНЬКИЕ НЕ ОСТАВЛЯЮТ МЕСТА ВООБРАЖЕНИЮ ХОРОШЕГО КАЧЕСТВА, ДЛЯ РАЗНОООБРАЗИЯ ДОСУГА !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by muna ( Uzbekistan ) 2013-10-13 14:18:33 GMT

      Посылка пришла быстро. Даже трек бесплатно предоставили. Симпатичные и качественно сшитые трусики. Необычный дизайн, для особых случаев самые подходящие.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by AVSG ( private ) 2014-07-09 18:03:10 GMT

      Посылка пришла быстро,классные трусики, за такую цену, необычный дизайн, выглядят очень эффектно!!! для разнообразия интимной жизни самое оно............

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by dpalmac ( Colombia ) 2013-12-08 18:40:18 GMT

      Excelente producto me pareció una buena calidad y acorde con el precio, me llegó en 40 días por correo no registrrado!!, es muy sexy y bonita!! a mi pareja le encantó!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Maxim ( Russia ) 2013-11-23 06:56:28 GMT

      Просто отпадные трусики, подарил жене, очень сексуально смотрятся, интимный разрез очень удобен для проникновения, качество материала хорошее, размер подошел идеально. Советую к приобретению.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ivanbodr ( Russia ) 2013-10-21 16:55:16 GMT

      много не напишу так как их не одевал. Товар пришел за тридцать с лишним дней как бы девушке понравилось все хорошо.
      Прикольные за такую цену я считаю что можно покупать тем более есть и дырки в них на нашем рынке я думаю это стоило как минимум в 2 раза больше!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Надежда ( private ) 2013-10-10 20:07:26 GMT

      Отличные трусики. Подходят на различные размеры, хорошо тянутся. Сделаны из приятного материала, качественно сшиты. Выглядят очень эффектно!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Екатерина ( private ) 2013-09-19 17:56:31 GMT

      Трусики пришли, сшиты хорошо. Очень сексуально и удобно в некоторых случаях. Но было бы лучше если б были чуть побольше.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Geoffrey:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.


        All the items on our website are the same as described.
        For the item you choose, it has only one size, please check it well in the next visit.
        We will try our best to solve the problem and be responsible after confirmation.


        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Bizon ( Russia ) 2013-09-18 15:18:00 GMT

      Пришли труселя достаточно быстро для почты РОССИИ,качество китайского матерьяла несравненно лучше рыночных прилавков.Швы идеально прострочены недочетов нет.На девушке сидят просто великолепно.В применении ленивые и озабоченные одобрят на ура=))))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Инна ( Russia ) 2013-09-15 09:15:40 GMT

      Заказ в Краснодарский Край шел полтора месяца, в принципе нормально.
      Сшито хорошо, симпатичные.
      Для соблазнения парня идеально подходит.
      ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.