Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Black Open Crotch T-Back for Woman $4.60

Black Open Crotch T-Back with Bowknot Alluring Briefs Underpants Naughty Thongs for Woman FNG-10796
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
46 out of 46 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavel ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-04 15:14:49 GMT

девушке очень к стати такие сексуальные трусики, отлично сидят, размер как раз то что нужно, а уж как заводят меня - не устоять от соблазна. заниматься сексом теперь намного удобнее (вне дома))) теперь не приходится их отодвигать или снимать, ведь там и так есть хорошее отверстие ))) рекомендую.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dibroff ( private ) 2012-01-22 17:38:15 GMT

Вчера получили и приехав домой жена решила сразу же их примерять, но не успела их даже надеть- одна из полосок оторвалась, так как была некачественно пришита, так называемое- пресловутое китайское качество... На днях пристрочит на машинке и думаю, что остальные полоски не оторвутся.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thanks for your comments.
    We are terribly sorry to learn that the item was broken; it may be damaged on the way as it is a long distance and it is the fragile item. It is the policy of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495
    We do hope you could kindly send some photos to our email(sales@tinydeal.com)in attachment to show which part is broken.Your cooperation will be highly appreciated, thus we can contact our delivery department to find the cause of the incident easily to ensure the item packed well in future.
    If the items really can not work, please don't worry, we are sure to solve the trouble to make your satisfaction. Your early reply will be much appreciated.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andrey ( private ) 2011-09-08 08:06:41 GMT

Любимой жене пришлось в пору, хотя были опасения, т.к. не видно какой размер. А уж мне-то как понравилось. ;) Конечно она говорит, что постоянно в них не походишь, но иногда надевать можно и нужно.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Coolerbox ( Russia ) 2011-10-15 13:13:31 GMT

Почему то долго шла посылка, но получил все таки, сервис отличный ,на счет этой проблемы меня консультировали и помогали решать,спасибо, качество отличное, после выходных подарю девушке, она тоже их с нетерпением ждала!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lu ( private ) 2011-06-20 22:15:36 GMT

Дуже гарні та "цікаві". Гарна та незвична модель. Мабуть не на кожен день, але на кожен вечір! Рекомендую!
---------------------------------
Very good and "interesting". Good and unusual model. Presumably not on every day, but on every evening! Recommend! thank еш www.tinydeal.com

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Михаил ( private ) 2012-02-09 07:37:51 GMT

Хорошего качества, стильно и весьма необычно =)
Будем брать ещё!
...............................................
...............................................
........................

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Валерий ( Ukraine ) 2011-11-17 14:20:02 GMT

Очень понравились))) Покупал жене, пришлись как раз впору. Выглядят очень эффектно! Рекомендую, хорошее качество. Доставка в Украину - 10 дней! Буду теперь скупляться здесь)

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Your Dream ( Russia ) 2012-07-04 21:01:45 GMT

Отличные трусики. Подходят на различные размеры до 50го (у меня 48ой), хорошо тянутся. Сделаны из приятного материала, качественно сшиты. Но будьте осторожны: они довольно сильно красятся при стирке.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Viktor ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-07-04 21:43:03 GMT

Подарил жене. Во время примерки обнаружилась определённая оригинальность вещицы.Сначала был лёгкий шок, потом рассуждение по поводу того, как это может быть удобно, в некоторых случаях. Нужно будет не упустить все эти случаи ))))))))).
Качество материала и пошива очень хорошее. Размер довольно маленький, они хоть и тянутся, но могут давить если хозяйка не очень стройная.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eduard ( Belarus ) 2012-07-09 21:34:11 GMT

Вид супер, качество тоже отличное... попробуем в деле ;))) ................................................................................................................................................

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  5   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.