Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 9/9

Product Features:

  • Cool unisex necklace jewelry chain
  • Features mask pendant
  • Good decoration makes you attractive
  • Terrific present for friends
  • Matches well with your dress, personal adornments, etc.
  • Suitable for daily wearing
  • Color: Please choose the right color from the color chart
  • Net Weight: 7 g / 0.25 oz
  • Necklace Girth: 460 mm / 17.94 in

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Necklace
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexey.Syreishchikov ( ) 2012-11-16 11:37:33 GMT

Мне уже пришла поломанная, чинить было бесполезно, паять и варить не умею, надо ювелирное образование и оборудование. Пока держал в руках, случайно отламал и другую щёчку шлема. Смеялся, да и только:))

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment.
    [ Read more ]
    We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aurisz1 ( LT ) 2014-01-08 17:05:07 GMT

Overall it's a cheap and good looking medalion. The only downside i can find is that it's very weak and easily breakable. I slept with it on my neck and in the morning i found it broken into couple of pieces.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
    By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Эдуард ( RU ) 2014-03-21 11:58:18 GMT

Заказал две штуки. Пришли конечно быстро, но обе сломанные. Материал ужасный, крепления сделаны для вида. Не советую заказывать подобное. Всё пошло в мусорку.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by shaoxu:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    It may be damaged on the way as it is a long distance. We will try our best to help to solve this problem. Hope you can be satisfied with our service.
    The link is policy for DOA: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jonatas ( BR ) 2013-05-13 20:16:58 GMT

Adquiri um colar desse e ele veio no prazo certo (cerca de 30 dias), o acabamento do colar é muito bom e muito bonito.
Todos meus amigos elogiaram e acharam legal.

:)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexander ( ) 2013-02-14 12:01:49 GMT

Барахло.Сломалось после первого открытия. Не покупать ни кому. В ОБЩЕ М РАЗОЧАРОВАНЫ!!!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gill:
    Спасибо за ваш отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы поверили товар прежде, чем мы отправили его к вам.
    Так как это межднунородные превозки, может быть товар разбитен на дороге.
    Мы будем провелять эту проблему и помогать вам решать эту проблему.
    У нас есть политика для DOA
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /495

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pti4ka87933 ( KZ ) 2012-11-12 15:11:22 GMT

ЗАКАЗЫВАЛА МУЖУ ОЧЕНЬ ЕМУ ПОНРАВИЛАСЬ! КОГДА ПРИШЛА ПОСЫЛКА ЕМУ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛАСЬ , НО НАШЕ СЧАСТЬЕ КАК ГОВОРИТСЯ БЫЛО НЕ ДОЛГИМ ЧЕРЕЗ 3-4 ЧАСА ПОДВЕСКА ОТОРВАЛАСЬ ПРИШЛОСЬ ЗАНОВО КРЕПИТЬ , НО ЭТО БЫЛО НЕ ПРОБЛЕМНО. ЗАТЕМ ОНА ОТРЫВАЛАСЬ В ДЕНЬ ПО РАЗУ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО, А ЧЕРЕЗ НЕДЕЛЮ ОДНО СТОРОНА НИЖНЕЙ ЧАСТИ ВООБЩЕ ОБЛОМИЛАСЬ (((( В ОБЩЕМ РАЗОЧАРОВАНЫ!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Osazedim1 ( ) 2012-09-27 16:38:20 GMT

Заказывал вместе с другим товаром, поэтому пришло все в целостности и сохранности, на фото кулон выглядит меньше чем в оригинале, очень симпатичный кулон, шнурок короткий но плотный.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maxim ( RU ) 2013-09-10 05:58:20 GMT

Пришла подвеска в обыкновенном пакете,первое впечатление хорошее,на вид качественно сделан,нигде не поврежден,все ушки целы,толстый шнурок,надел...и надавил в нижней части-обломилось.(

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergej ( RU ) 2012-09-22 08:55:25 GMT

Оригинальная подвеска, в целом по дизайну это мужская вещь. Качество приемлемое, ничего не торцит и не цепляет. Безделушка стоит своих денег. Доставка в ЕКБ заняла около месяца.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Evgeny ( RU ) 2012-08-27 07:26:05 GMT

безделушка. на любителя. ПОСЫЛКА БЫЛА УПАКОВАНА ОТВРАТИТЕЛЬНО. Пришло с отломанным ушком. все было бы целым - понравилось бы больше. шнурок толстый, но эластичный (плетеный).

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.