Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 8/8
  • Model: FAA-31478

$24.63 Each 24.63

This item has been discontinued in the market.

Subscribe to the similar products now.
BUY MORE, SAVE MORE >> 
Wholesale Inquiry

Product Features:

  • Anime Battle Vixens figure doll - 9 inch Kanu Unchou
  • Well-sculpted and painted figure
  • Great for anyone who enjoys Anime Battle Vixens
  • Ideal for collection or use it as a gift
  • Material: PVC
  • Gross Weight: 640g
  • Color: As shown in the picture
  • Dimension:
  • --Doll: approx 24 x 17cm (H x W)
  • --Stand base: 180 x 136mm (L x W)

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Kanu Unchou statue
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leonardo ( BR ) 2013-10-11 23:29:20 GMT

The figure is very beautiful, but came very dirty. It is heavy and does not support the fragile base and lead to bankruptcy. Anyway, I'll try to paste. The spear came tart, almost breaking, and elsewhere, the sword broke. The braid the hair too.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Strachey:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    We have checked all the items to make sure that they all are in good condition before we sent the parcel.
    Maybe the item was broken in transit.
    We will try our best to solve the problem for you and be responsible after confirmation.
    You can contact us by email and we will give you a satisfactory answer.
    The link is policy for defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sspalex ( RU ) 2011-12-13 10:44:21 GMT

Для своих денег - фигурка классная. неплохо покрашена, если смотреть с метра-полутора производит приятное впечатление.
единственное что расстроило - не плотное крепление к подставке, но пара капель клея лечит эту болезнь. И еще, когда вставляешь оружие в ее руки - осторожно с пальцами фигурки, можно случайно их отломить.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Dimmm84:
    Фотки бы хотелось посмотреть! Если не трудно, можешь добавить?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marian ( SK ) 2011-05-25 13:27:37 GMT

It's a quite nice action figure. The paint is 80% ok, not the best, but from a small distance you won't notice. Mine came a bit dirty. It won't hold in the stand so you need to glue it. Overall it's nice for the money. Could be a little bit cheaper or a bit higher quality. On the other hand, you won't get cheaper ikkitousen figures.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виктор Владимирович Селюк ( RU ) 2012-12-14 09:07:37 GMT

Фигурка очень симпатичная стоит своих денег или нет не знаю но упаковка пришла сильно помятая просто ни какая. Хотя это не главное все части фигурки целые только подставка почемуто поцарапонная пришлось заполировать и крепление куклы к подставке совсем не держится. Я не стал их склеивать а сделал понадежнее просверлил дырочку и вкрутил саморез сейчас держится крепко.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by julio ( ) 2013-10-06 13:05:16 GMT

El pedido es 2 figuras que vienen embaladas en cajas muy fragiles , la gran equivocacion fue enviarlas en una bolsa y no en una caja, las figuras llegaron INUTILIZABLES ( en muy malas condiciones).
Solicito que se me de una explicacion:

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gill:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for any inconvenience. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. We packed it with good protection. It might be caused by the shipping way. We will follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.