Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 6/6

Product Features:

  • AC 110V/220V Incandescent/Halogen light dimmer
  • Rotary Dimmer with Push On/Off Knob Single Pole
  • Adjusts light brightness according to your favor
  • Dim the lights to save electricity and extend bulb life
  • Same sleek features as standard Rotary dimmer, while saving more energy
  • Works in both single pole and 3-way applications
  • Designed for Incandescent/Halogen light
  • Equipped with a user-friendly knob
  • Dimming can be achieved quickly and easily
  • User can transfer the light to appropriate brightness according to actual needs
  • Switch Type: Knob
  • Output: 60Hz / 50Hz
  • Supply Voltage: AC 110V / 220V
  • Power Output: ≤100W
  • Working Temperature: -20°C-60°C
  • Material: Plastic
  • Color: White
  • Net Weight: 20 g / 0.7 oz
  • Size: 73 x 25 x 30 mm / 2.847 x 0.975 x 1.17 inch

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Light Dimmer
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviewsSee all 16 customer reviews . . .

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sass ( EE ) 2014-01-21 17:26:09 GMT

Можно найти много применений.Диммер хороший.Спасибо ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by john ( GR ) 2013-01-08 18:31:07 GMT

Failed to properly plug reasons of lack of diagrams. Eventually burned, burned, and frustrating.
A graph connections ought to accompany it.
Not recently.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry to hear that. We checked and examined every item before sending it out.
    Sorry we don't have a user manual for this product, however, as the product description says:
    Supply Voltage: AC 110V / 220V
    Power Output: ≤100W
    It should be used under right condition.
    And please take some clear pictures or video to show us the issue, we will help you solve it after confirmation.
    Here is the related link of FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( RU ) 2013-12-28 04:39:00 GMT

могли бы сделать зажимы,сделано немного неказисто.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Шурик ( UA ) 2013-12-05 16:02:26 GMT

Реле рабочее. Нужно припаивать. Своих денег стоит вполне. Лампочку на 150 ват держит нормально. .

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ульяна ( RU ) 2013-10-11 08:46:10 GMT

воббщем о качестве сказать ни чего не могу муж как не очень отнесся к этой покупке хотя попробуем устоновить потом отпишусь как в деле все работает посылка шла больше месяца

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MIKALAI ( BY ) 2013-06-02 14:49:02 GMT

Все нормально, но нет инструкции по подключению...
Надо самому догадываться куда припаивать провода и поэтому пока не подключил - нет пояльника. Лучше бы сделать какие-либо зажимы, как в обычных проводных выключателях.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Anton ( RU ) 2013-04-26 19:41:27 GMT

Купил одну штуку, потом еще одну, потом еще 10 :)
Теперь у меня в квартире и в квартире у предков такие устройства установлены везде где это было возможно :)
Дример дешевый но при этом, довольно качественный.

PS Покупайте или я всё скуплю. Мне еще тещину квартиру и дачу электрофицировать

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by azamn ( RU ) 2013-03-02 10:54:40 GMT

хорошая вещь, правда не очень аккуратное исполнение присутствуют отливы. контакты нужно паять, винтовые зажимы были бы удбнее для монтажа.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vskut ( BY ) 2013-01-15 22:32:57 GMT

Посылка шла в Беларусь 2 месяца. Конечно это и Новый Год, и "расторопность" нашей почты... Однако есть магазины с которых посылки доходят в два раза быстрей. Значит есть над чем поработать и ВАМ.
Сам диммер очень не плох. Единственное, колёсико зря сделали конусным, немного скользит.
Спасибо!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Лев4андр ( private ) 2013-01-08 07:35:24 GMT

Посылка шла в Россию два месяца. Конечно это и Новый Год, и "расторопность" нашей почты... Однако есть магазины с которых посылки доходят в два раза быстрей. Значит есть над чем поработать и ВАМ.
Сам диммер очень не плох. Единственное, колёсико зря сделали конусным, немного скользит.
Спасибо!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviewsSee all 16 customer reviews . . .

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.