Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 13/13

Product Features:

  • Multi-use LED torch
  • Stretch out and draw back torch head, the light will be adjusted for Zoom in or Zoom out
  • 3 modes: Strong/ Weak/ SOS Flashing
  • Brightens white light
  • Powered by 1 x 18650 battery
  • Comes with charger and car charger
  • Suitable for outdoor camping, hiking, etc
  • Coated aluminum alloy body, anti-skid circle
  • Low heat and low power consumption
  • Mini size with a lanyard for easy carry
  • Simple to operate with on / off switch
  • Color: Black
  • Net Weight: 152g
  • Size: 150 x 34mm (Length x Diameter)

Package Contents:

  • 1 x LED torch
  • 1 x Charger
  • 1 x Car charger
  • 1 x 18650 battery
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by xicus ( BR ) 2011-10-30 19:36:04 GMT

I was very disappointed because I got a flashlight that is not the same announcement, the announcement and photos that torch comes with a 2400mAh battery 18650, but I got the flashlight is smaller and came with a 1200mAh battery for 14,500 and still not arrived defective works

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thanks for your comments.
    We have received your emails about this trouble to you too. And as we agreed in the email , we have given you a 3% discount coupon as compensation. Thanks for your understanding and consideration. We are looking forward to our futher business relationship.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by navalny.freedom ( RU ) 2012-06-06 19:34:37 GMT

When i saw this flashlight in a life ? i was very happy, big , heavy, good looking , cheap , it flashes really nice, works for 100 000 hours n 500 times u can recharge it
But when i was Twisting the tail of this flashligt, the groove somehow Has broken....i even tried with a super clue , but it didn't help
Do not recommend this item
Bad quality

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Сергей ( RU ) 2012-03-28 07:42:17 GMT

Делал первый заказ и столкнулся с проблемой, товар получен быстро,но есть проблема не работает гнездо зарядки, а имеенно нет внутренностей, так что придется или отправлять назад, или дополнительно покупать зарядку под него, а целом не знаю есть ли смысл заказывать более дорогие вещи.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Herbert:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble. We tested that it worked well before shipment. If it's the problem with its charger, we can resend you a new charger asap. But if it's the probem with the product ifself, you have to send it back to us for check.
    Here is our policy: Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Adreym ( RU ) 2011-11-15 16:35:20 GMT

To me too have sent not those lanterns. Has ordered with the accumulator 18650, and has received with 14500.
I did earlier the order and have received correct lanterns.
Мне тоже прислали не те фонари. Заказал с аккумулятором 18650, а получил с 14500.
Я ранее делал заказ и получил правильные фонари.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thanks for your comments.
    We are sorry for the trouble to you. And for this trouble, we suggest you giving us the pictures or video shots to prove it. And our related department would check for you as soon as possible after receiving your pictures or shots. If we do send the wrong item for you, we would take responsible for it. (please attach the pictures or video shots with the email)
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service

Это не первый фонарь, который я купил на Тайнидил. И снова не разочаровался. Добротный, работает хорошо, светит прекрасно, есть регулируемый фокус, крепкий , выглядит как военная штуковина. Замечательное соотношение цена - качество. Батарея прилагается и довольно мощный. Насколько хватает зарядки и как долго он прослужит, только время покажет. Покупайте, не пожалеете.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by pavel ( RU ) 2012-06-13 16:25:48 GMT

Попросил купить друг. я в восторге. покупаю себе. светит дальнобойно, с 9 этажа людям дорогу освещаю :) Аккумулятор-ок, литиевый, тип 18650, 3000мА , большего еще вроде не придумали. ТОлько не совсем ясно, что за светодиод, сколько люм. + дополнительно вложили в коробку (прикольную и удобную кстати) адаптер на российскую розетку.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.