Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Customers who bought this product also purchased...

  • Displaying 8/8
  • Model: CAD-65162

$5.50 Each 5.5

This item has been discontinued in the market.

Subscribe to the similar products now.
BUY MORE, SAVE MORE >> 
Wholesale Inquiry

Product Features:

  • 2-in-1 SD card reader with USB port for Galaxy Tab
  • USB 2.0 interface, compatible with USB 1.1
  • Hot plug and play, no power adapter needed
  • Could connect with external keyboard, digital camera, USB mouse, USB flash disk, etc
  • Color: Black as shown in the picture
  • Net Weight: 18g / 0.63 oz
  • Size(L x W x T): 49 x 50 x 18mm / 1.93 x 1.97 x 0.71 in

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Galaxy Tab Card Reader - Black
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Stian Bjønnes ( NO ) 2012-04-23 16:50:34 GMT

This thing came broken. Nothing happens when I plug it in. Asked for help, but they only wanted me to take pictures of it. What is there to take picture of? That it doesnt work??
Don't buy. Very expensive for nothing

Add a comment(4)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Bartholomew:
    Thanks for your comments!You should charge the battery fully before using this item.
    Usually the item need well charge 10-12 hours for the first 3 times and normal full charge after that.
    You can also charge the item with the USB cable by the pc or other charger you have.
    If you have already tried every method to make it work and it still can not work, you can send it back to us for checking.
    Here is the policy of your problem:http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    Any other question please feels free to contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us ,we will try our best to help you.
  •  

  • Reply by Thompson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble.
    We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
    Please tell us the problems of the item in detail and tell us your order number first.
    We will ask our technicians to help you check the problem carefully and try our best to solve the problem as soon as possible.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    Here is the policy for Defective items:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    [ Read more ]
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and conside ration.
  •  

  • Reply by Stian Bjønnes:
    It says: "Hot plug and play, no power adapter needed". There is no battery to charge. Sending the item back, is not an option as the cost for sending is more than the price of it. I'll just bite my teeth again and realize that it was a waste. I'll order something else. Thanks for your effort.
  •  

  • Reply by Stian Bjønnes:
    Sorry, my bad. It doesnt work with my Galaxy tab 7". Didnt read all.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cherry ( RU ) 2013-01-28 15:26:16 GMT

Товар пришел в не рабочем состоянии. Не приобретайте, ерунда какая то...(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nora:

    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим. (Мы уже получили ваше письмо.)Мы будем проверять и помогать вам решать проблему. Мы будем нести ответственность.
    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.