Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Customers who bought this product also purchased...

  • Displaying 21/21
  • Model: L-106155

$149.91 Each 149.91

This item has been discontinued in the market.

Subscribe to the similar products now.
BUY MORE, SAVE MORE >> 
Wholesale Inquiry

Product Features:

  • 10.1 inch screen Android OS Tablet PC
  • Capacitive touch screen for convenient operation
  • Plays 720P,1080P and 2160P HD videos
  • Supports gravity-sensor games
  • Built-in WiFi module and supports external 3G dongle
  • Support wireless access to get Internet anywhere covered by WiFi hotspots
  • Built-in stereo speaker and microphone for your convenience
  • Supports audio & video multi-media playback
  • Supports APK format applications and game
  • Supports TF memory card and reads max 32GB TF card
  • Support Bluetooth for data transferring
  • Built-in rechargeable lithium battery

Product Specifications:

  • OSAndroid 4.0
    Screen Size10.1 inch
    Screen MaterialTFT
    Touch Screen TypeCapacitive
    Screen Resolution1280 x 800
    CPU BrandAllwinner
    CPUAllwinner A10 ARM Cortex-A8 Processor
    CPU Frequency1GHz
    GPUMali-400
    RAM1GB
    NAND Flash16GB
    FunctionGravity Sensor, Bluetooth, WiFi
    WiFi802.11 b/g/n
    Camera2MP front camera , 2MP back camera
    LanguageEnglish , Russian, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Afrikaans, Korean, Indonesian, Chinese
    Audio FormatOGG, WAV, WMA, MP3
    Picture FormatPNG, JPG, BMP, GIF
    Video FormatMKV, WMV, RMVB, MP4, 3GP, MPG, DAT, AVI
    E-book FormatTXT
    Extend PortTF Card Slot, 3.5mm Earphones Port, USB Port, Mini HDMI Port
    ColorBlack

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Tablet PC
  • 1 x Adapter (Note: Right plug of adapter would be sent according to your shipping country)
  • 1 x Stylus
  • 1 x USB Cable
  • 1 x Earphones
  • 1 x User Manual
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Monika ( ES ) 2013-05-28 19:28:05 GMT

As we thought that it can happen that some goods are not working after delivery, we ordered a second tablet for our friend as the previous valuation were very good. In this case it was possible to turn it on, but there are other problems - the bluetooth is not working, just indicating - activating bluetooth, but never do so and also every minute the system is indicating a error message "SE HA DETENIDO EL PROCESO ANDROID.PROCESS.ACORE" and it is not possible to turn it off, it cames again and again. To be honest I am very dissapointed also because the postage to send it back is more than 35 Euro. Tiny Deal informs you that you have to pay the postage when sending back, but they also inform you, that it is about 5-10 USD which is not true. I think that if it is not our mistake, that the goods are not working, Tiny Deal should be responsible for the postage costs. Such a behaviour is not fair, as the price of the goods is in such a case very high at the end and more, you have to wait more than 2 month to get the repaired or new item back.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gill:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did check the item carefully before the shipment.
    We will ask our technician to check the problem carefully.
    If the item really cannot work well, we will be responsible after confirmation.
    This is the policy for Defective:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Monika ( ES ) 2013-04-02 12:12:07 GMT

We got the tablet today and after unpacking it realized, that it is not working. Even the green light is on, the screen is black, doesn' t appear anything. Very sad.

Add a comment(3)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
    By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you .

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for any inconvenience. Please show us more details on the link below if you can. We could try best to solve the problem with more details. Thanks.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Monika:
    Thank you for your comment. I sent the item back already, but I am very dissapointed as the postage was very high (more than 35 Euro). I think that Tiny Deal should be responsible for the postage when some defected item is arriving to the client. It was not our mistake and now we have to pay for it, it is not fair. In this cases you should give the money back to the client in the form of TD Points or what ever, but you should give some compensation.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Laurie ( private ) 2012-12-31 04:45:24 GMT

Produto demorou, mas chegou. Testei o produto, superou minha expectativa. Vendedor só precisar dar mais atenção respondendo e-mails. No mais esta tudo OK.
100% recomendado

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bryan ( private ) 2012-11-27 01:06:02 GMT

Tolles Gerät, klein, handlich, super schnell und selbsterklärend. Ich hatte zuvor das Medion Tab 10" bei Aldi gekauft um E-Books zu lesen aber das ist viel zu groß. Das Samsung Tab ist allerdings um Welten besser! Nur die neue Software die upgedatet wurde ist etwas komplizierter. Die orginale fand ich besser. Trotzdem kann ich den Kauf nur empfehlen

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.